Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 687 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Confort et petit prix

By

August 23, 2017

club

Chambre très confortable, bon petit déjeuner.
Très bonne localisation : accès facile au métro et au ferry de Staten Island. A quelque minutes à pied de Ground Zero et de l'embarcadère pour la statue de la Liberté.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 23, 2017

club

The room was ok. A refrigerator and microwave would have been really nice!! also it was an ""expensive"" SMALL room and parking should have been included.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the location and price.

By

August 23, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. The room was good. The A/C was loud, seems to be the same at HIE locations.
Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at New York

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was OK. Found room to belittle cramped and breakfast options were strictly OK as well. Beds were not comfortable. For the price paid, it was on the ccostlier side.

Read More
Read Less

Wall Street Stay

By

August 19, 2017

The stay at the hotel was nice if a bit pricey compared to earlier in the summer and the view of the rear fire escape for a Priority Gold member was not a fond one. The fitness center leaves a lot to be desired with three aerobics machines, no benches to use and weights that are either very light or very heavy. The room itself was nice if a bit small and cramped but once you get used to it, the bed and bathroom are comfortable. The noise level is acceptable and the ac worked well once we figured out that the unit controls are on the wall not the unit. Additionally, the internet worked one day the next I had to go outside to get my emails even though I was connected. The location is great, hence the selection of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

Room smelled like mildew but the location is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Manhattan

By

August 16, 2017

Overall the stay was okay. Location for attractions was excellent. But... The guest unloading zone was not good at all. We had to circle the block before calling the hotel to ask what we should do. They said "gee I don't know what to tell you"! We finally had to jump out of the car and ask someone to move that DID NOT have a hotel pass to unload so we could. Then we had to wait 20 minutes for an elevator because the staff was holding both of them, one on the 27th floor and one in the basement. Outlet room was semi clean. There was a layer of dust all over everything. The Keurif was even covered and had to be cleaned before using.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 16, 2017

We love staying here. It's a great location, large rooms, and includes breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Liked it

By

August 13, 2017

club

It was excellent....Very good location....was there was leisure with family.....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and value for money. Very friendly hotel staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia y muy limpia

By

August 11, 2017

club

La habitacion era bastante grande y cómoda, el servicio era excelente hablan inglés y español el hotel, muy limpio y el personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 10, 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. Very helpful in needs. Didn't eat breakfast but looked in and many food items available. Would different stay again long term

Read More
Read Less