Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ottima posizione

By

January 20, 2017

club

Colpiti sia dal prezzo che dalla posizione, abbiamo deciso di prenotare questo hotel.
Dopo aver soggiornato a Ny, posso confermare al 100% il rapporto qualità prezzo, inoltre con colazione inclusa (che non è da tutti!) Seppur poca varietà ma a mio parere molto buona e c'erano cose essenziali (come acqua, succhi, the, caffè, pane, latte, frutta e cerali) .
Se mai dovessi tornare a NY la scelta sarà sempre holiday inn express time square south.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

January 15, 2017

club

I had a blast everything was close by and staffed hellp me a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Ftbnelly - Thank you so much for staying with us and rating us 5 stars. We are so glad that you had fun on your trip to New York! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but anything else is average

By

January 12, 2017

club

Bed was super comfy but the room is old. The water flow in the shower and sink is weak..
Breakfast has various choices but the breakfast room is small and always crowdy so you may struggle to find a table... Disposable plates and cups are used.
Internet signal was strong sometimes and weak some other times.
I had a better stay at Holiday Inn Express in Dresden (Germany).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Riro125 - Thank you for your awesome, fantastic comments about your stay. We have already been up to the room to adjust the water pressure for your next stay. Please come again soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务不错

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

酒店离第五大道和时代广场都很近,房间整洁,服务态度好。早餐不错。去的时候刚好遇到下雪天气,房间内很温暖。五星推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi asd1119 - Thank you for staying with us and the awesome 5 stars! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great price
Excellent service
Friendly staff
Tasty breakfast
Clean rooms
Quiet floors
Excellent Service

Enjoy your stay in NYC by being close to everything and feeling right at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi NYSee33 - We really appreciate your kind feedback! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything from the location to the staff to the amenities were first class. Could not say enough about our stay that could not be stated in one word---excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Robywiss - Thank you so much for staying with us and for rating us an impressive 5 stars! We really work hard to try and create great stays for our guests! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Sheets not very clean and room location was noisy.

By

January 09, 2017

Everything else was great!
Breakfast was amazing.

Dinner package was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Anonymous - Thank you so much for staying and thanks for the advice on how we can get better. We will look into our laundry process immediately! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms, excellent staff and complimentary breakfast. Great location in NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Wow! What a great bunch of comments about your stay with us. The team is so happy that you gave us 5 stars! Thank you! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Ding1231241234 - Thank you so much for staying with us and the fantastic comments about your experience with us! The team is so excited about the 5 stars! Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Updated and comfortable room. Greak breakfast included!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Lily241 - Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome, fantastic 5 stars! We really appreciate your feedback. Please come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff wore very nice, went out of their way to accommodate your needs.
The breakfast was very good with plenty variety of food

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Perfect Place - Wow! 5 stars and amazing at the same time! We are so happy that you had a great stay with us. We hope you get to come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Christmas trip to NYC

By

January 04, 2017

We took the family to NYC for a few days before Christmas to see the lights and storefronts and markets. This hotel was in a fantastic location- easy walking distance to lots of shopping and touristy sights (The Empire State building is surprisingly close). The free breakfast saved us quite a bit of money and started the day off with a bang- my kids especially loved the pancake maker and cinnamon rolls. Over the course of our stay, the staff were incredibly helpful and went to great lengths to make sure we were comfortable. The only problem we had was that it took a day to figure out the thermostat and the first night in the room was a little chilly. Other than that, it was an incredible trip. We'll definitely return when we get the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi PatrickPlusSix - Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the comments you made about your stay. Please try to come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was great. Hotel was clean and the location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Nikki-D - Wow! 5 Stars! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Our staff is very happy that you had a great time at our hotel. We hope you can come back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less