Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great value and service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel worked very well for us. Close to everything. Breakfast is excellent, staff is personable and responsive. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

5 notti a Marzo

By

March 17, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato 5 notti a Marzo in una camera doppia. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima, sia per chi vuole vivere New York a piedi, sia perchi vuole prendere la metro, che si trova a due passi.
La stanza era pulita, unica pecca è la colazione, non molto varia. Nel complesso è un ottimo albergo!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

March 16, 2017

Great all around, loved the free breakfast. Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Atención del personal

By

March 15, 2017

club

lo mejor fue la atencion del personal, en particular el Sr. Luis Maldonado y Evelin.
Excelente relación precio / calidad.
Excelente ubicación para tomar transporte publico.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent value

By

March 15, 2017

Made a visit to NYC for the Big East tournament and thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The price/location can't be beat, especially if you're interested in doing tourist-y things. Walking distance to Madison Square Garden, the Empire State Building, Times Square, and Rockefeller Center. Also located near a lot of shopping and a main subway hub, so it's incredibly easy to get around the city.

The room was small but updated, comfortable and more than enough for our needs since we were out exploring most of the time. I'd suggest, if possible, asking for a room on a higher floor since that minimizes the amount of ground noise that you hear.

Service was good, although when we arrived before check-in and left our luggage with the hotel it wasn't put in a secure room (I assume because that room was already full). Just would have appreciated a bit more explanation since we were nervous about leaving expensive personal belongings there until we could check-in.

Overall great experience and wouldn't hesitate to book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 14, 2017

club

Execellent hotel. I would recommend iir to family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

March 05, 2017

Excellent location, close to various restaurants, shopping and other NYC sights and amenities. Excellent service from staff and comfortable room. Average breakfast but it is complimentary so if not to your liking then there is a place right next door that has more choice. All round a great value choice if on business or pleasure to use as a conveniently located base. I recommend the car service provider they use for airport transfers as very good value and service.

Read More
Read Less

Lamentable

By

March 03, 2017

El primer dia de estancia regresamos de pasear, cansados, y nuestro cuarto no estaba limpio, estaba igual que como lo dejamos por la mañana.

Realmente me hicieron dudar de reservar, en mis proximas vacaciones, en cualquier Holiday Inn Express de cualquier destino por esta experiencia.

Lo siento, saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Hi Mancas - Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry that your room had not been serviced when you returned from your walk. I hope that we took care of it soon after you come back. Please come back soon. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I think this is the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed. It was at the very center of NYC and is an up-to-date hotel. Everything was new and functional. The room was cozy but really good for one person trip. The price was reasonable when I booked it in advance. The complimentary breakfast added more value to this hotel. Yet this is a cozy hotel in general, do not forget this hotel is in Manhattan. The staff and housekeepers are super friendly and they acknowledge the existence of their customers. I do appreciate every assistance I got from them. They were super super helpful for visitors who felt lost in NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hi Alexxela - OMG! Thank you for saying we are the best! Our team is so happy that you mentioned them being super friendly! It made their day! Please come back soon and visit with all your family and friends! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good location in NYC

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

nice management. Clean. small rooms - but it is NYC
they all are! - breakfast included . easy walk to lots of good locations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Hi LemontLynne - Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come back and visit soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

February 23, 2017

club

Excellent location to tourist sites. Staff helpful, polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was a bit smaller than I expected it to be. I'm not sure if all of my towels were previously washed because there was a weird smell. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast wasn't too bad. Overall my stay was okay but I may consider choosing another hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less