Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 825 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

clean and comfortable

By

May 17, 2017

club

If you are looking for a clean, comfortable and affordable hotel with a friendly staff that's walking distance to times square, then this hotel is for you. We were very pleased with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was excellent in most respects. Great staff, excellent breakfast, great location, A small fridge in the room would have been nice though.

Read More
Read Less

NYC Trip

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was extremely impressed with the great customer service I received both over the phone and in person. They were very friendly and answered every question I had!! The room was very nice and clean. Bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!! I will definitely stay here, my next return to NYC

Read More
Read Less

Great Loacation Affordable Stay

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel is ideally situated close to Broadway close to the fashion District very close to Bryant Park and within a short walk to the subway comfortable beds very relaxing stay this hotel will not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay here again!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Between the front desk, the room, location, and parking I would never recommend this hotel site. It completely ruined my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff!

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful, walk-to-everything location -- never even had to take a bus/train/taxi! We easily found great restaurants nearby, and the parking arranged through the hotel was half the price we've paid elsewhere! The room was clean and comfortable, and it was nice having breakfast available so we didn't have to go hunting for it :-)

Read More
Read Less

Tout est bon sauf l'insonorisation

By

May 14, 2017

club

Dommage, très bon hôtel en tous points sauf l'insonorisation vis à vis de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur.
J'étais au dernier étage en façade et on entendait les camions comme s'ils passaient dans la chambre. De plus si vous avez la malchance de tomber sur des voisins bruyant vous participerez à leur vie privée. Après une journée de marche on finit tout de même par s'endormir mais c'est dommage car pour le reste l'hôtel a été irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid for business, fine if you're in town to sight see

By

May 14, 2017

Room and staff were fine. Room was clean and nice. Little on the small side, but is pretty much as expected for New York. The internet and television service was atrocious. It was so unbelievably bad. The internet was slower than dial up, and the television service flickered and pixelated to the point of unwatchable. As the title says, if you're there to sight see in NYC all day, and come back late at night just to sleep, this place is fine. If you plan on staying any length of time in your room for anything outside of sleeping, avoid.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

May 12, 2017

As a gold member I was highly impress buy this location.
The hotel is clean and modern. Perfect location away from the main street and crowds but yet within walking distance to time square and subway stations. Many eateries around the area and around the block from the Empire State Building. The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was great and always fully stocked. I stayed at this location for 4 days and will definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Not totally horrible - but definite issues.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Showers leaked all over the floor in both rooms I stayed in. Wireless internet was terrible; had to use my 4G data to access internet.

Turned thermostat off because the heat/cool was so noisy that it kept me awake. However the fan continued to turn on intermittently during the night - even though the unit was definitely OFF. I checked several times.

Added my partner to my reservation the morning before check in, rec'd confirmation email, and then he wasn't allowed to check in. When I called and confirmed that he was on my reservation, they let him stand there for ten minutes before he finally approached the desk and asked if they had rec'd my call.

I had back-to-back reservations - one under my personal card following one booked on my corporate card. They told me the last morning of the corporate stay that I would have to switch rooms. Thus I had to run back to my room and pack all my stuff at the last minute and store my luggage. When I returned later in the day they said they were able to keep the same room after all - at this point who cares? I was already packed up. When I got back to the original room, it wasn't cleaned.

I contacted corporate via Facebook and they simply called the desk about my complaints which proved NOT to serve me well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great location

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the location is perfect in Manhattan since you are near so many attractions and restaurants.

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT location! AWESOME staff! CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was perfect for us! Very close to the subway for sightseeing. However, Harold Square, Time Square, Central Park, Empire State building and all in between are walking distance. And, we had an evening flight and they stored our luggage until flight time. We were able to see so much more without our luggage thankfully! KELVIN, KELVIN, KELVIN!! He was so helpful! From booking over the phone and checking in! This young man was so knowledgeable of NY and so helpful for everything at the hotel. I'll never forget him! Ask for him when you're checking in! He's AWESOME!! Hotel was AWESOME!!

Read More
Read Less