Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 878 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ottimo soggiorno sotto l'Empire

By

July 19, 2017

Camera pulita e confortevole, ottima posizione per visitare la città

Read More
Read Less

NYC is still awesome

By

July 17, 2017

club

Family time in nyc hotel staff was friendly and patient. Great rooms and breakfast was filling. Good location to tours shopping and Times square. Use Grey bus tours more frequent buses in street.

Read More
Read Less

La recepcionista

By

July 15, 2017

club

Fue muy gratificante ver en la recepción del hotel a Ayelen (creó se llamaba así) que el año pasado era la camarera que nos atendía en el desayuno el año pasado. Ella apenas nos vio nos reconoció a pesar de los tantos huéspedes que pasaron en más de un año.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great staff, is very clean, and great location! I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to stay in the Times Square area.

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

July 13, 2017

club

Location is convenient. Quality of room was not as expected. Nevermind if the room is small but cleanliness in my opinion is more important. Did not sleep well, bed was run down, sheets and towels were not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , reasonably priced and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location, convenient to Times Square, Macy's, Grand Central and Penn Station. All were within a few minutes walk. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and prices reasonable..

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 11, 2017

The hotel was super clean, all the staff was very friendly, the view was fantastic and the water pressure in the shower was great!! We will stay at this hotel again if we ever return to New York.

Read More
Read Less

NY, first time

By

July 10, 2017

This was my first trip to New York and I had a great experience. The proximity of my hotel to the key areas of interest worked out perfectly. The location of my room was minus a view but I preferred a quite night sleep in lieu of a busy/noisy street. Access to choice eateries and parking was just icing on the cake.
Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is right in Times Square. Parking garage directly across street from hotel for $35/night. Room was very small, as was expected in NYC, and surprisingly quiet!!! Breakfast and staff were great. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice size room for NYC

By

July 07, 2017

Clean and nice size room for NYC. Cost seamed a bit high based on HI Express comparable. Although breakfast is basic it is convenient to have easy quick access for business travelers on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Práctico y excelente ubicación

By

July 06, 2017

El hotel se encuentra a solo dos cuadras del Empire State Building y muy cerca de las principales atracciones de Manhattan. La atención fue de excelente calidad, piezas cómodas y limpias con lo necesario
Incluye un desayuno simple pero suficiente para comenzar a recorrer Manhattan. El servicio de Internet es sin costo, cuenta con ATM dentro del Hotel que lo hace cómodo y seguro.
Si quieres un lugar simple, limpio, funcional, bien ubicado y seguro, es una muy buena opción.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 06, 2017

The location is good, and also the property is very new. If you can provide better housekeeping service, that will be a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less