Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 860 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good for sleep only

By

June 28, 2017

Hotel is ideally located very close to time square . Very close to Public transport but room size is small and bath rooms have no bathing tubs

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 28, 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel! The price was right, the location was perfect for where we wanted to go, the free breakfast, the courtesy of the front desk, the helpfulness of the front desk, the cleanliness of the room, the view of the Empire State Building!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

June 27, 2017

We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The room was spacious enough for three of us to enjoy for the week. Bedding was very comfortable and rooms were clean. We left a note requesting extra towels and they accommodated us throughout the week. Our room had a close up view of the Empire State Bldg, which was especially beautiful at night. The location is amazing.....very safe, close to Broadway and great shopping, and a short walk to Bryant Park, Times Square, etc. Breakfast was good and we especially liked the warm cinnamon rolls each morning! The front desk staff were always friendly and welcoming.
We discovered a fantastic little restaurant/deli next door called Pure and Fresh......they serve a variety of foods and most are made to order. We often ordered dinners and brought back to our room after a busy day in the city. We will definitely return to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very comfortable and welcoming. We were greeted every time we came in from an outing. We would be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible guest service. Save your money and stay somewhere the front desk staff actually shows you some amount of respect and provides you what they promise.

Read More
Read Less

Great little NYC hotel with breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

NYC is expensive and the rooms are small, but everything was well cleaned and very nice. The breakfast was a highlight.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

June 20, 2017

Staff ok not overly friendly....
Rooms small...no fridge...but there was a safe...not much hanging space we were there for a week....
Breakfast ok...plastic plates and bowls paper cups...
Our shower door fell off ione of its hinges....but they sent someone straight away to fix it...theres a small gym

Read More
Read Less

Stay met expectations

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our stay was for just one night. We arrived early and the staff took care of storing our luggage until we returned later. Staff was nice and check-in efficient. Room was clean. Shower leaked water through the shower door. Breakfast mediocre - we don't touch the eggs. Quality of breads is ordinary. We don't have high expectations of Holiday Inn Express hotels. They serve as a place to stay - we don't spend much time there.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

June 19, 2017

Staff were helpful and friendly. Great location. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

scarsa pulizia

By

June 16, 2017

club

Scarsa pulizia, set cortesia scarso.
Personale alla reception cortese e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I really did enjoy my stay. Everyone was extremely nice, especially the one gentlemen (I am so sorry I forgot your name) who worked the front desk at night, he always had my friend and I laughing. I have recommended your hotel to all my family and friends, and hope to stay with you again when I visit New York. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at many hotels in NYC when I travel there for business. This particular hotel is everything a hotel should be for the business traveler. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less