Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1390 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    63

Good service and well located

By

June 28, 2017

Very well located hotel. Good service and breakfast over average. Very good support at front desk and clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not so comfortable

By

June 28, 2017

club

Smelly shower curtain. Smelly shower curtain. Smelly shower curtain

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

June 27, 2017

The food was great for being continental breakfast and the staff was over the too, My family and I enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!

By

June 27, 2017

I do recommend this hotel. everything was great !!

Read More
Read Less

Time Square Hotel / Close Quarters

By

June 26, 2017

Great staff but your hotel room is a typical smaller NY City room. Great location, very clean, and staff was super helpful and great to work with. Easily the worst thing about the hotel is the elevator. If you have luggage and are attempting to go down stairs push both the up and down buttons on the elevator and get on as soon as a elevator opens up and has room for you. If you wait for a elevator that's going down to have room you will be there awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great, rooms are small

By

June 26, 2017

Small rooms, only two elevators, so be prepared to use the stairs. You're paying for location... but it's clean, so if you're willing to pony up for convenience, then it's a good spot!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Comfortable beds

By

June 26, 2017

We found it to be in a nice location for our needs, we had a short delay because of the computers but had a nice area to sit and talk while staff sorted out their computers. we had to wait a long time on the elevators but that too was being worked on, and sometimes you have to expect maintenance to have to do their job too.
The staff are Great, and helpful, brought us up a couple extra pillows for our comfy beds I slept soundly. Breakfast the next morning they had a good choice of foods and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Location and very helpful staff

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in the Time Square area. Staff memebers were very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great service!

By

June 24, 2017

The location was a very short walk to all the Broadway theatres which was the main reason for our visit! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and even allowed us to Check in a couple hours early since our room was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2017

The staff at the front desk were so helpful and all the staff, in general, were very polite, helpful, and made myself and my granddaughter feel very comfortable, safe, and welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

It's not a fancy place but for me it's about the people and the room I'm staying in. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the room was always in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

June 23, 2017

We traveled as a large group and arrived feeling very stressed with the amount of luggage and kids with us and the staff immediately helped us bring all our luggage in and get settled in the room. They made a very stressful situation so much easier and continued to be so so helpful and accommodating through the rest of our stay. The rooms are comfortable and the temperature controls worked great. They are small, but that is to be expected in NYC. The breakfast was great and the hotel is close to transportation and restaurants. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less