Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1282 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    53

Decent place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

Wasn't great, but ok for New York.
Decent breakfast, Outstanding staff,
Only 2 elevators for 36 floor hotel - expect wait times.

Read More
Read Less

Dk

By

March 23, 2017

I posted already about issues at the hotel. Remodeling and construction during stay. Contractors used the elevators taking up space. Big trash bin in front of hotel did not provide curb appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Times Square

By

March 23, 2017

Reasonable price, and centrally located. We came for a girls weekend. Breakfast area was too crowded and the cinnamon rolls were cold.

Read More
Read Less

New York Vacation

By

March 22, 2017

club

This location was having renovations made, which isn't a vacation dream. It was really loud at times due to renovations and the concierge center was completely moved with no notice or new location given. There was only 2 elevators to accommodate 36 floors! The room was really small, but clean. This hotel is in a great location, near lots of
tourist spots. I felt completely safe here.
The chef greeted us every morning. The food was great!
The staff were really helpful and accommodating.
Our experience was wonderful except for the renovations. If I had known about the renovations, I would have stayed at the

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

the staff were very nice and friendly, the Room was below expectation.. breakfast was ok.. but on a business trip as breakfast was offered complimentary didn't expect too much

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 18, 2017

Terrible elevators, vending machines and ice makers were. It working, chose your hotel wisely, there are hotels closer to time square that are much nicer

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing trip

By

March 17, 2017

It was a wonderful stay, I just wish the hotel pay at least half of the parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 16, 2017

If the "Lost and Found Staff" answered my calls and called me 3 days ago about my night foot splints I would of gave them a better rating.

Read More
Read Less

Small room, but it worked

By

March 15, 2017

The room was clean, food was good. Only issue was the price of the parking, $70.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant, helpful, and joyful, particularly at the front desk! The room, although small, was clean and comfortable, boasting recent upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

We make a trip to NYC every year to celebrate my grandson's birthday. He is wheelchair bound and we don't always receive the most courteous response but this experience was terrific! We didn't feel like his disability was a burden to anyone working at the Holiday Inn Express and had a wonderful time! We will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité-prix

By

March 14, 2017

Séjour agréable et personnel serviable et symphatique

Read More
Read Less