Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1190 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great stay at a good price

By

December 07, 2016

Enjoyed our stay and great to have breakfast included!

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

December 06, 2016

If you can get this hotel at a good price you won't regret your stay, lovely comfortable clean room with all services working well.

Read More
Read Less

Not much real estate for the money

By

December 05, 2016

Beds were very comfortable and that is a good thing, because the room was so small all you could do was lie in the bed. Cleanliness was questionable, but the breakfast was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Compact room was clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

The room was small, but well laid out and clean. We did not feel cramped. We were on the 24th floor and did not hear street noises. My wife and I both liked the breakfast which was eggs, bacon or sausage and OJ.
We even had Greek yogurt that we enjoyed along with the cinnamon roll and coffee. The hotel was within walking distance to the theaters along Times Square. Bus and metro service is also close by. We used the available shuttle service to the airport, which was a small savings.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice to stay

By

November 30, 2016

The staff are really nice, and the location is perfect. A great restaurant near the hotel. Nice and sweet. Very kind to the travelers.

Read More
Read Less

非常干净整洁

By

November 30, 2016

club

非常感谢前台的工作人员帮我解决了误会,让我顺利入住,并且耐心向我解释事情原委,这样我感受到了美国人的热情与慷慨,让我对纽约之行留下了美好的印象。以后去纽约还会去holiday inn express times square的这家店。

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 29, 2016

club

Hotel was easy to get to, and was not far from Time Square. Easy walking distant to most of the places we were wanting to go to!

Read More
Read Less

Absolute value for money...worth it..

By

November 28, 2016

Late checkout ,complimentary coffee round the clock,complimentary day drinks,water and ice vending machines....these are the services that made me love this this hotel....great stay and loved it....will definitely be back for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

nice roon

By

November 27, 2016

club

what a nice room it is! I will pay a visit to the hotel again when I come to New York City next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Friendly Staff

By

November 26, 2016

This was a great hotel! The staff was always friendly even when dealing with difficult customers (not me). Breakfast staff went out of their way to be of assistance even when breakfast was closed.

It's is a 15 to 20 minute walk to Time Square and other notable places.

I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except for the air conditioner

By

November 18, 2016

Very noisy air conditioner. I reported it at the front desk and never fixed it.

Read More
Read Less

A Manhattan experience

By

November 11, 2016

club

We chose this chain because of a previous pleasant experience in Berlin,

Posted byCustomerCare
November 20, 2016
Dear johnmcdp, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to see your high rating on the Room Cleanliness and Service. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your patronage and feedback is very important to us as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club memebrs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less