Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1441 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    66

总体服务一般,有待提高

By

August 22, 2017

参考之前的评价,有许多改进的地方,比如说停车,酒店有停车服务,但必须告诉客人除酒店之外,附近还有停车场供客人选择,这样客人就觉得酒店的服务一流。许多大的酒店都是提供多种服务选择。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp Time Square NYC

By

August 21, 2017

club

Buona la zona (vicino Time Square) e comoda per girare Manhattan

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, staff needs more attention

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location. An attentive breakfast staff. Slow elevators but that is to be expected. The rooms were not big but definitely adequate for sleeping and the time spent in them.

Read More
Read Less

Close to most

By

August 19, 2017

This hotel was close enough to Times SquRe, but, but not too close that it was too noisy. The breakfast was great, but I recommend getting in early as room fills up around 7:30-8am. Great choice and helpful staff. Check in wasn't until 4pm, but we were lucky enough for our room to be ready around 1:30pm... we had been up for close to 48 hours by this point. My only criticism is the housekeeping was not consistent, so some days after being out and about for many hours, our room hadn't been serviced and wasn't until after 3pm. Otherwise all was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is terrible!

By

August 19, 2017

club

Small rooms, small elevators, room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast included was inedible.

Read More
Read Less

My Sister's 1st visit to New York

By

August 18, 2017

club

I chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express Tines Square since I had stayed here before and knew that the location would be excellent due to its close proximity to Tines Square.
As always Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I was satisfied with the room quality and comfort, the variety of breakfast selection and most of all the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff from the front desk/ reception, tour and shuttle bus organizer, valet and kitchen staff.
My sister thoroughly enjoyed her first visit to New York and her stay at Holiday Inn Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in the big apple

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room faced a construction site and the noise commenced early in the morning. The room was adequate and the breakfast was decent. The hotel is centrally located although not exactly in time square as the name suggests. It is closer to the garment district. The staff was nice although not always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

地點

By

August 16, 2017

步行5分鐘能到地鐵站、巴士站和時代廣場。 地點優越

Read More
Read Less

Dreadful Valet and Customer Service

By

August 16, 2017

I was told the day that I valeted my car that I needed to call a half hour early for my car to be returned and was given a ticket that said this as well. The next morning, I called for the car 30 minutes in advance. When I asked the staff (Melissa Vaughn)while in the lobby, I was told it had only been 28 minutes. At 45 minutes they finally investigated and did not get my car until over an hour from the time I initially called. Melissa refused to refund the excessive $70 parking fee and referred to a parking contract that said it could take up to 45 minutes, despite my car taking over an hour and the claim ticket stating that I needed to call 30 minutes in advance. She also said she would deposit 5,000 points in my account for the inconvenience. I would never recommend this hotel with apathetic staff to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good Manhattan hotel

By

August 15, 2017

club

Good hotel, would stay here again. Street outside (39th Street) is a little sketchy, but you're relatively close to everything.

Dining area for breakfast is far too small, every day all the tables were packed with people lining up for a seat.

Beware of the elevators! Two elevators for 38 floors, in the morning you'll be waiting 10 minutes to get down. Every time we went down to breakfast the elevator was full, and stopping on floors where we couldn't get any more people on.

Room was small, as you would expect for Manhattan, but it was clean and comfortable. I would be happy staying here again, and recommending it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleased

By

August 14, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful, room was clean but small. Very close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 10, 2017

club

Hotel in an excellent location. Staff are excellent and the amenities for price point is great.

Read More
Read Less