Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1382 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location! Great service!

By

June 24, 2017

The location was a very short walk to all the Broadway theatres which was the main reason for our visit! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and even allowed us to Check in a couple hours early since our room was ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 24, 2017

The staff at the front desk were so helpful and all the staff, in general, were very polite, helpful, and made myself and my granddaughter feel very comfortable, safe, and welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

It's not a fancy place but for me it's about the people and the room I'm staying in. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the room was always in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

June 23, 2017

We traveled as a large group and arrived feeling very stressed with the amount of luggage and kids with us and the staff immediately helped us bring all our luggage in and get settled in the room. They made a very stressful situation so much easier and continued to be so so helpful and accommodating through the rest of our stay. The rooms are comfortable and the temperature controls worked great. They are small, but that is to be expected in NYC. The breakfast was great and the hotel is close to transportation and restaurants. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel off the beaten path!

By

June 22, 2017

My sister and I with kids stayed here while in NYC. We chose it based on price, location, and included breakfast. We thought the value was excellent for what we got. The rooms aren't huge....as any in NYC but the staff is very accommodating. We asked for a mini fridge and one was delivered immediately. We also had an issue with the air not kicking on and they addressed it immediately. Every time you passed thru the lobby, someone always spoke to you! The breakfasts were hot and ready every morning. This was great with the kids. Filled their bellies before exploring the city! The hotel is down a side street you didn't have the car honking and all that. We were about 2 blocks from Time Square. There are also a couple parking garages within walking distance if you don't want to do valet. Overall, we felt that we got our 'Bang for a buck' with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't have asked for better place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

This was an excellent choice for my wife and I. Great location. The staff and service was exceptional. And the breakfast was more than we expected.

I would not hesitate to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Good service from front desk. Room service is average. Breakfast has choices.

Business center is easy for customer to use and free. Overall it is a good hotel to be recomment.

Read More
Read Less

Average.

By

June 21, 2017

It was ok, could be better though, check in its 4pm and check out 11, room was small and i found a condom wrapper under the bed, found it disgusting, the housekeeper left the thing with wheels where she carries the towels and soaps in front of our door more than once and i was unable to get into the room, pretty average overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 21, 2017

I have been to NYC close to 8 times in the past year and chose this hotel twice as it offers:
- Comfortable and clean rooms
- Nice buffet breakfast to kick start the day
- Proximity to Times Square
- Availability of subway stations and many eating options.
- Nice and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and the rooms were exceptionally clean. Breakfast was great and they had free fresh cookies at the front desk. The widows opened which is nice to feel the outside air and sleep to the white noise of the city

Read More
Read Less

Nadon/Doyle Business and Pleasure in NYC

By

June 20, 2017

club

Henry and his team are fantastic. I am a Past President, Meeting Professionals International, President, Senior Planner Industry Network, and winner of the 2013 MPI Rise Award and have been a senior event planner for over 20 years. Henry and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express are the types of people I look for in a hotel. Gracious under pressure, appreciative of the business, and professional. Congrats to your team at Holiday Inn Express NYC, Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

TimesSQUARE

By

June 19, 2017

Great central location for business and pleasure in NYC

Read More
Read Less