Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1413 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    64

Good night sleep

By

July 27, 2017

Rooms are clean. Breakfast was hot. Great stay! Did not have an issues with stay. Hotel is close to public transportation and the Lincoln tunnel.

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

July 27, 2017

各方面都尚可的酒店,房间有点小,没有微波炉等,不过整体不错,早餐品质也不错,值得入住。房间干净整洁,大堂有点乱,人多的时候餐厅过道等地方有点挤。服务人员很热情,入住退房速度很快。

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

great proximity to the place where we want to go and then sleep for the following day travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great secive

By

July 26, 2017

Holiday inn has a great staff. There is a room there every time I need one.

Read More
Read Less

Decent bed and OK service

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was small but that is expected in NYC. The bed was decent and I was able to get a good night sleep.
The A/C unit was not working as someone had unplugged it and the power cord was not visible in standing position, hence had to call the front desk for help . It took a bit longer for the technician to come and fix the problem. There is room to improve the quality of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A Beautiful Time in NY

By

July 25, 2017

I was trying to find a place to stay for a day in the heart of NY and something near the Port Authority Terminal Station. Among the many choices, Holiday Inn Express in 8th Avenue 39th Street stood out because of its value for money. Except that I have to wait for 4 hours to get my room, it was otherwise a good stay. I love the bed, I was able to sleep well. They had two pillows in the bed and the linens and towel smell fresh. The breakfast was good and you can eat your fill without guilt. Coffee was overflowing as well as the juiice. It was indeed a beautiful stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

July 23, 2017

Stay was very rewarding as stated in the reviews. The staff was courteous and breakfast was great. Location was great right in the middle of times square In walking distance to most placed for site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Stayed here many times, perfect location , perfect for what you want to accomplish for a fun trip

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

July 19, 2017

club

Super convenient , close to the stores, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great customer service, annoying valet service long wait

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance

By

July 19, 2017

club

The bathroom sink and tub were both slow to drain. Tub filled after one shower. Had to wait a long time for maintenance to unclog so next person could shower. Only one elevator - was very slow and crowded so had to wait a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful New York

By

July 18, 2017

Breakfast was great. There was a variety of choices which we all loved. Kitchen Staff was really nice and helpful. Very caring when interacting with guest.
Front desk staff had a couple of agents that seemed that they didn't want to be bothered at the time of a question. No inter action as we would leave and return. except for Front desk Agent Joirie, she was great. She was attentive and socialable with us. Our flight was delayed 6 hours and she made the checkin process smooth for us. Rooms are really small, but clean. We are a family of four and it worked out for us, considering we were gone all day, and came to sleep.

The only concerned I had was finding a couple bugs on my pillow, which seemed to look like bed bugs. Night Audit sent engineering up, and a pillow. But overall, the hotel wasn't too bad if you are going to be gone all day and just come back to sleep.

Read More
Read Less