Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1504 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    72

Excellent location

By

October 15, 2017

club

We had a great stay in a great location. We did have a few issues with our air conditioner not working properly, we were moved to a new room. The view was great! We had a nice view of the Empire State Building from our room. Free breakfast was a definite plus as well.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

October 14, 2017

When I was shopping for a room in the city I found many hotels in the same location and price range, but many had mixed reviews. I chose this one because the reviews were mostly good and breakfast was included. The location was perfect - it was a short walk to the Walter Kerr Theater, Times square, Penn Station, and the High Line. And the room wasn't huge, but it was bigger than other rooms I've stayed in in NY. The breakfast was good with lots of variety, and the coffee was good. We went to breakfast during the busiest time around 9am, so the elevators were full of guests trying to get breakfast. It took us a while to find an elevator with room enough for us, but we did, and there was plenty of food and seating. All of the staff members we talked to were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

October 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hote is in a great location and the customer service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms too small for 4 women and luggage!

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very small, in fact, not suitable for 4 women unless one is willing to crawl over another to get in/out of the bed next to the window. The wait for the elevator was sometimes 10 minutes. If you book, try to get a room you can walk up/down the stairs or you will spend most of your time in the hallway. Never forget anything in the room. You will never see it again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with comfortable room.

By

October 12, 2017

club

The location is pretty good, just 2 blocks away from Times Square. The room was clean and comfortable, relatively quiet at night, the a/c was a bit hard to adjust though. The service was excellent, staffs at front desk and breakfast area were very friendly and helpful! Apart from the slow elevator and little breakfast option, the overall experience was great! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location. overall okay stay. Things to improve

By

October 12, 2017

well located, the hotel offers all convenience needed: wifi, breakfast (very good wifi, good breakfast). However, the bed wasn't very comfortable. The TV wasn't working well.

The room was clean but it feel a little bit outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room was very clean. I have no complaints with my stay or this hotel. Very friendly staff. I am a fan of IHG Hotels. My favorite hotel is Even Hotel. However, this is very impressive as well. I highly recommend. The stay is definitely worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything went perfect and it was more than we expected. Staff was amazing. Room was comfortable. They met every need we had and even held our luggage at the end of our stay so we could enjoy the rest of the day in the city. Thanks again for amazing service!

Read More
Read Less

A gem!

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great, clean hotel with a tremendous staff! Everyone was very helpful, efficient and went out of their way to make sure our stay was a great one. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

October 09, 2017

As anyone who travels a lot - they know not everything will go as planned. I've seen reviews where people complain about the age of the building or the weather or something silly.

There are always going to be problems or issues - it's how they are addressed that will tell you the type of hotel you are staying at.

I had experienced some issues with my reservation and I was actually short a night. The staff worked diligently and quickly to resolve the issue immediately.

I want to personally thank the managers Henry and Anna who handled the issue and corrected it immediately. They were both professional and friendly.

My stay was fantastic - and I was able to enjoy my visit and focus on the fun stuff cause I knew the Holiday Inn team and staff were making sure I didn't have to worry about the details.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat visit due to fantastic service!

By

October 08, 2017

club

I've stayed here previously, and when i needed to return to NYC, we chose to stay here again. The staff is fantastic in every corner of this hotel - treating us as valued guests in a friendly, relaxed manner.

There are 2 elevators, so there is an occasional wait, but it's typically not a major issue.

The rooms and common areas are spotless.

We had trouble keeping our A/C on the temp we set it, but that was our only issue and it was a minor one. It did work, but kept resetting itself after a while.

There is plenty of food in the immediate area, and Times Square

Read More
Read Less

New York City

By

October 06, 2017

club

Although the room was clean, breakfast was good (small area but attentive and very helpful staff). I was disappointed with the area. It was probably two blocks from the subway, but the concierge wasn't very educated on the subway. We used the subway a lot when we were there but we asked a lot of questions to locals who were much more helpful than the concierge service. She was interested in selling us tickets to bus tours (which I did buy). But she should of explained and been better educated herself on all the options, not just spending more money for double deck bus tours (which I would also recommend but they take a lot of time, not an effective way at all to move around the city. Fine if you just want to sit and ride and look). Beds, pillows were excellent. We thought the towels smelled. They were clean, they just smelled "weird". My one major criticism in general was that the room was NOT ready by 4pm. Telling a customer that they had many rooms to clean that day is a poor excuse by a manager. He was very nice about it but it was a poor excuse. We didn't get into our room until after 7pm, almost 8 pm. We called at 4 and at 6pm. We were also told our room at 4pm would have a city view of the river and the empire state building which it did not from the 23 floor. Manager blamed it on construction. Again, a poor excuse and one he should of known about before HE told us personally that our room would have a city view of the river and the Empire State Building. The construction obviously didn't start that day.

Read More
Read Less