Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1348 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    62

Bed is so good I don't want to get up.

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room I got it was very nice 2404 and it was very quiet it was what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Trade Show visit

By

May 21, 2017

club

Good hotel within walking distance from Javits Center.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible wifi

By

May 19, 2017

I stayed for a night, the wifi was terrible, super slow, room was small, and on top of these, I waited for 15 minutes for the elevator on the last day. Other IHG hotels in the area are much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great customer service. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel is in a great location for visiting many of the attractions and shopping in New York!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par for the Holiday Inn Express

By

May 18, 2017

club

Building was over crowded, rooms were small, bathroom was very small. Took 10 to 15
Minutes just to go up and down on the elevator. When we checked in the man at the desk was not very nice. Food was normal but it was not being filled back up with so many people trying to get breakfast. Don't go to the Hotel. I would not even give it a one star. Sorry

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed in Times Square to be conveniently located to the action. Had a great visit to the Big Apple.

Read More
Read Less

Great service overall

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was clean breakfast was good and staff members were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

May 16, 2017

club

Not a bad stay. Noise outside room door was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 14, 2017

What I would expect for small city hotel. Great beds and breakfast was included, was a few short blocks from the office so perfect location for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 13, 2017

Really friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean, well equipped and quiet.
Our stay restored our faith in New York and it's people.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was uncomfortable, housekeeping is lazy

By

May 13, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel. My room had a mildewed shower curtain which smelled up the whole room. Our towels, wash cloths, etc were never fully stocked after day 1. I had to call down and have more broughts up. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've slept on in a long time.

This is the first Holiday Inn i e stayed at in years and I doubt I try the company again.

Read More
Read Less

Time Square Holiday Inn Express

By

May 12, 2017

Overall, great place to stay and unwind after long day of sight seeing. Holiday Inn always meets my expectations of service.

Read More
Read Less