Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1026 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant suprise Could not have asked for a better stay. The staff was very helpful and accommodating, The room condition exceeded our expectations. A short work to the subway and Broadway shows. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feb 2 - Bed linen was not clean I like the property and stay there at least few times my bed linen had cigarette ash and sheets could have been changes easily February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep and a nice breakfast I know the room is small but the quiet room and comfortable bed made up for it. I especially enjoyed the breakfast, sticky buns and coffee.. How nice! the staff was very helpful. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 First experience with the big apple Stayed here 2 nights pre-cruise. Great location to get to all the sights. Compact rooms but more than adequate and comfortable. Floor 20 so quiet and great view. Love the bedding and everything in the room worked. Good water pressure and water was hot. Shampoo, lotions etc in bathroom were excellent. Lots of TV channels. The desk people were great. We asked lots of questions about where to go to eat and how far it was to certain attractions and they were very helpful. Only complaint is that the elevators took forever to come when we were leaving and when they did, they were full so we had to wait for the next one. We didn't have to be anyplace in a hurry but if we did, we would have been late. That being said, I would stay here again in a heart beat. I always trust Holiday Inn Express and have not been disappointed yet. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gran calidad de atención! Recientemente había leído un artículo que señalaba que en NY la amabilidad era prácticamente imposible derivado a que lo que se busca en la mayor parte de los negocios es atender al mayor numero de personas posibles. Esto lo he podido comprobar en innumerables ocasiones, sin embargo, el personal del hotel (después de algunos problemas con mi reservación) hizo todo lo posible por hacer de mi estancia la mejor experiencia de viaje, cálidos, atentos, divertidos, amables. Sin duda el personal de este hotel, ademas de su excelente ubicación son un motivo para regresar!! February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed in a small room Staff were excellent to deal with. Very helpful and friendly. Room was small and cramped for seating. beds comfortable Bathroom lacked towel racks Included hot/cold breakfast was quite good with wide variety of choices January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right at the center of it all A few blocks from Port authority bus station and broadway so very convenient. Very attentive staff, asked them for refridgerator and was put in room. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, Clean, Comfortable Hotel was clean, linens were changed upon request. Rooms were small, in line with NYC standards, but comfortable enough for 3 people. Breakfast was good, but seating can be a problem. Elevator was slow! Be prepared to take the stairs. Overall, good experience January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:24:16.248-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1026, tr_1026
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>