Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    63

Good location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Good service from front desk. Room service is average. Breakfast has choices.

Business center is easy for customer to use and free. Overall it is a good hotel to be recomment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 21, 2017

I have been to NYC close to 8 times in the past year and chose this hotel twice as it offers:
- Comfortable and clean rooms
- Nice buffet breakfast to kick start the day
- Proximity to Times Square
- Availability of subway stations and many eating options.
- Nice and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and the rooms were exceptionally clean. Breakfast was great and they had free fresh cookies at the front desk. The widows opened which is nice to feel the outside air and sleep to the white noise of the city

Read More
Read Less

Nadon/Doyle Business and Pleasure in NYC

By

June 20, 2017

club

Henry and his team are fantastic. I am a Past President, Meeting Professionals International, President, Senior Planner Industry Network, and winner of the 2013 MPI Rise Award and have been a senior event planner for over 20 years. Henry and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express are the types of people I look for in a hotel. Gracious under pressure, appreciative of the business, and professional. Congrats to your team at Holiday Inn Express NYC, Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

TimesSQUARE

By

June 19, 2017

Great central location for business and pleasure in NYC

Read More
Read Less

Espacios express pero calidad y confort

By

June 18, 2017

El hotel es un express a los que la cadena Holiday nos tiene acostumbrados. En comparación con otros hoteles de la zona, la relación precio calidad y confort es muy buena. Considerando que en Manhattan los hoteles suelen ser de habitaciones pequeñas, este es muy cómodo y limpio. Para nada ruidoso pese a la cantidad de huéspedes que pueden alojarse. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all around

By

June 17, 2017

The employees are terrific and very caring with their guests. A good variety for breakfast. Room clean and beds ok, only because I'm short and I usually have a problem but that me not the hotel. Remember you're in New York so the rooms are not at big as in other places.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 17, 2017

club

We were told there was a fitness room and we had a balcony in our room. We had neither at this property. Whom ever took our reservation when we called had no clue what they offered. The bathroom smelled like urine when we walked in. Still smelled after the housekeeper had cleaned it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

June 14, 2017

Great view- our room faced the street. Very quiet for downtown location - could not hear any neighboring rooms and they were all full! Perfect location for our visit, close to
Transportation, High Line and lots of restaurants. Staff was super friendly and helpful - held our bags when we were early to check in.

Read More
Read Less

ロケ―ションの良さ

By

June 13, 2017

NYのロケ―ション的に良い場所である。
部屋も非常に綺麗であった。
フロントやスタッフの対応も良かった。
観光案内や交通案内が英語のみだったので
わかりずらかった。
次回もこのホテルを利用したいと思った。

Read More
Read Less

Mann

By

June 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff went out their way to accommodate

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

June 11, 2017

Muy buena la estadía, cómodas habitaciones lo único que no me gustó es que no había frigobar en la habitación pero bueno asumo q era porque se trataba de un express.

Read More
Read Less