Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1321 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    55

Servicio

By

April 24, 2017

Vale la pen quedarse en este hotel por el excelente servicio de sus empleados.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

April 24, 2017

The staff at the front desk is top notch. They bend over backwards to ensure you're needs are taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff that fixes problems

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is great, and that's why we chose this property. The staff really tries to make your stay enjoyable. However, we were disappointed at the beginning of this trip. We arrived early in the day and were told we would have a low floor as we had requested when we made the reservation online. The room was not ready, so we were out all day. When we returned to check in at 7pm, our room had been given away, and we were switched to the 17th floor. Nothing else was available. The staff was very apologetic and did move us to a lower floor the next day. Thanks, Anna! We did get some extra points for our trouble and a mini fridge in our new room. We realize that we need to request to pre-check in next time to retain the room we want. All in all, we had a good stay and would return next time we visit New York.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, mal servicio de elevadores

By

April 22, 2017

Solo dos elevadores para alrededor de 200 habitaciones...varios dias con reparaciones y mantenimiento hicieron incomoda mi visita

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great breakfast but sevice could use help

By

April 22, 2017

When we checked in on Saturday evening, the lady at the front desk was great. We had only been in our room for 5 minutes when we received a call from her making sure the accommodations were satisfactory. THAT was very impressive. The daily cleaners were phenomenal My one complaint was the lack of shuttle to airports, made even worse by the fact that the night staff when I asked about buses to the airport (in my case, Newark) couldn't help. While the lady at the desk when we checked in was clearly knowledgeable, not all night staff were as good. This great stay would be made better by knowledgeable staff had information readily available to get to and from nearby airports, especially when I went online and found out that buses anywhere were a block away. The night gentleman should have known that. Also, it was a little complicated getting online. Other than that, I'd rate it very highly.

Read More
Read Less

Un super séjour

By

April 21, 2017

8 nuits impeccables et calmes dans un environnement très propre et serein.
Des petits déjeuners copieux servis par une équipe super sympathique et serviable. On ne manquait jamais de rien.
L'équipe de l'hôtel était très attentive à nos besoins.
Un service WIFI sans faille.
Super bien placé, en plein centre de New York.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Break

By

April 21, 2017

Staff: Very professional and courteous. Anything I asked for the obliged.
Property: Very well located.
Room: Bed very comfortable, great sleep.
Breakfast: Good. Got us started for the day without eating anything unnecessary for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Give Joirie A Raise!

By

April 21, 2017

As a Spire member its clear that I stay in a lot of IHG hotels. The front desk agent Joirie is best far the best part of my stay here. She made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and nice stay!

By

April 21, 2017

I loved everything about my stay except for the painfully slow internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service in Times Sq area

By

April 20, 2017

Had a comfortable stay at this property and was convenient to reach all modes of conveyance like train station and bus terminals. Breakfast spread could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo, confortable, un poco alto el costo

By

April 20, 2017

Este hotel estuvo muy bien en general, tienen que mejorar el mantenimiento de los elevadores, pero todo lo demás estuvo muy bien. Creo que es un precio elevado, pero seguramente es por la ubicación que es muy buena, por lo demás es un Hotel Holiday Inn de muy buena calidad como muchos otros en los que me he hospedado.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre trop petite

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Votre hôtel est correct , propre , le personnel est aimable compétent , serviable ....mais notre chambre était trop petite , la salle pour le petit déjeuner également , pas normal d'attendre pour avoir une table de libre .
En plus la panne d'ascenseur , lorsque l'on est au 28 ème étage n'arrange pas les choses !!!!

Read More
Read Less