Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 545 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Met my needs.The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 26, 2017

Very good property. Clean fresh well appointed rooms, Good staff, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to find

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good hotel, but if you visit it for the first time be aware the published address is misleading.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and service

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

excellent faciltiy, clean room. Quiet and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality price relationship

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the service is pretty good. Best quality price ratio hotel in the region. Very low noise level and good space in the rooms. I'll would go back if in the region again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. If in our area again we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marcy-GSR
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nice, convenient lay located and quick check in and check out procedure

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and able to relax

By

February 04, 2017

Hotel was nice have stayed there many times when I have been in the area. It is right off of the highway and close to everything that I would need for my trip. Will stay there again in the future. The room is clean and the shower is awesome, very relaxing after a long day. Would recommend to anyone else going to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello, The Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff take pride in accommodating our guests and making them feel at home. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Front Desk Gsr
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Experiance

By

February 03, 2017

club

Room was clean and adequately supplied with towels, coffee, water ...
Staff show a genuine care for my happiness.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hi Debbie, Thank you for being our recent guest. We are so delighted to hear about your experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 26, 2017

club

loved the bed - desk staff provided me with local rest. take out menus for dinner delivery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Our beds are very comfy. Thank you, Marcy-GSR
Read More
Read Less

Love the HIE!!!!!!

By

January 26, 2017

Excellent Service, clean rooms and friendly staff. I would go out of my way again to stay at the HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello, The Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff take pride in accommodating our guests and making them feel at home. Thank you for the (5) five star review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Front Desk Gsr
Read More
Read Less

I will be returning

By

January 25, 2017

Great hotel, staff, rooms. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello, The Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff would like to thank you for the (5) five star review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Front Desk Gsr
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 25, 2017

our stay at the holiday inn express was excellent .the room was clean and comfortable.the staff was friendly and helpful and the location was perfect close to the highway.will stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello, The Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff take pride in accommodating our guests and making them feel at home. Thank you for the (5) five star review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You, Front Desk Gsr
Read More
Read Less