Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 562 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

club

We Love this hotel! We stayed this time because our power was out. The staff is always friendly, the pool is always clean (definitely a plus with kids), jacuzzi is a bonus, and breakfast is a great added touch. This is my local go to hotel when we want to break away from home. My only drawback is the price and the discount is minimal with IHG rewards. Other than that, you won't be dissapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

I loved how quiet it was even with a team being there, i had a room in the second floor but the lady up front was very kind and changed my room to the forts floor. The bed was very comfortable. I will be staying here very soon.... 2 thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Warm staff, easy to find, good parking. The rooms there were incredibly clean and comfortable. Breakfast was most enjoyable​. Great for the price, I'd highly recommend to others and would be happy to stay here again if i ever came back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday inn express

By

March 15, 2017

club

Pleasant stay, very clean, friendly staff and my family loved their cool pancake machine for breakfast! I would definitely come back to this location and visit others hoping they are all the same.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Newark

By

March 13, 2017

The wireless internet needs improvement, the speed was slow during night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Awesome Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and the staff was outgoing and accommodating. Definitely would return on a future visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Little vacay...

By

March 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Wilmington-Newark area. Check in was quick and easy. It was quiet at the hotel. Not a whole lot of traffic. My daughter who is 8 years old, loved the swimming pool. The beds were so comforting that I never wanted to leave the bed!! The only con that I would say is that breakfast, the eggs were not the greatest. It hard a weird texture to it. Other than that, I enjoyed my several days away from home.

Read More
Read Less

全体的な対応

By

March 09, 2017

club

顔が会えばいつでも挨拶してくれるので、気持ちよく過ごすことができます。また、質問に対しても親切に、かつ、丁寧に対応してくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marcy-GSR
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay overall. Clean room.

Staff members upon check in were polite, but not very personable. Did not smile. No acknowledgement for IHG Platinum status.

Breakfast staff in the morning were very nice. Overall breakfast options were slightly inferior as compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Good please no more surveys thanks

By

March 08, 2017

club

Overall good, I never get my points because they say I'm corporate lodging, but sometimes I stay in holiday Inn elsewhere outside of my company, like this Saturday coming up in Fredericksburg I mean as much as I stay with you guys yall should really bless me
I love you guys but I never see my point's Yall say I got IHG rewards but where are they . Thanks

Read More
Read Less

overall stay and service

By

March 07, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday inn and Suites. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Was disappointed the pool area was not in service.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had a great time visiting our daughter. She enjoyed staying with us. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and well kept. I'd stay here again. This was our second stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marcy-GSR
Read More
Read Less