Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 607 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and clean room.

By

June 23, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised at the service we received and how clean the room appeared. Most importantly, the door did slam like most hotel doors, but closed gently and quietly!

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very nice hotel.. very clean inside and out..
lovely lobby and breakfast area. Room was large, with refrig. and coffee maker.... also very clean... breakfast was quite nice-- fresh fruit, cereals, eggs bacon, pastries... very good coffee available all day.. over all experience...excellent... just passing through Delaware only stayed one night....but would stay again if we every pass that way again...we usually stay at holiday in express and we were not disappointed in this one either....

Read More
Read Less

Sleep...

By

June 22, 2017

club

Previously stated but again: FABULOUS bed, but need better sheets (higher thread count) and blackout drapes.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall good experience.Staff was helpful and pleasant. Hotel was clean and in good shape. Convenient access from 95.

Read More
Read Less

4 Night Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel was great. Breakfast was healthy and good enough to start my day. Only complaints were that the night stand lamp outlet did not work and the fitness room was very small. This would have been ok if there were any reputable gyms nearby, however there were not. Room was very nice, bathroom was clean, and the housekeeping tidied the room up like new every day. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff... I enjoyed the hotel and I will stay again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

The place was sparkly and convenient. It was centrally located for shopping and travel to the Dover Speedway. The only disappointment was the breakfast. There was no bacon and no gluten free food.

Read More
Read Less

nicer inside than ex[ected

By

June 12, 2017

ver nice HIE. lobby and breakfast areas was very welcoming and spacious, better yhan expected especially for HIE. Just wish the qulity oft the eggs and produce was better as it is really bad. I get liquid eggs but these are the worst and wish they woudl spend a bit more to get a quality prodcut, saem for produce. Add $1 per head and viola, problem solved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Four star customer service.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Smartly appointed hotel. For example, room doors have a soft close mechanism that keeps doors from slamming.
Free breakfast, indoor pool, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 10, 2017

Staff accommodating, thermostat difficult to figure out, wish room had additional blanket

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and exceptional service

By

June 07, 2017

Over the past 7 weeks, I've had to stay at this hotel for at least 3 nights each week. The staff members have become like old friends I visit frequently. Jim, Jayd and Sue are all extremely awesome at the front desk. Their interactions with me are always positive. They recognize me as soon as I walk in, and they handle any inquiries quickly. The cleanliness of the hotel (and every room I've ever been in) has been excellent. I have never had a situation where cleanliness was an issue. This not only includes the presentation of the room when I check in, but also the maintenance throughout the week. I hate being away from home each week, but this hotel has become like my home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 07, 2017

Great location with awesome staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less