Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 441 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Marcia M.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, clean and the staff is very friendly, courteous and provided excellent service. The breakfast had many choices and food was delicious. Bed was extremely comfortable.
Wish I could have stayed another day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet , convenient and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

We selected this site as a convenient stop between Wilmington and Atlanta. Great Place, right of the highway,but quietly sited up on a hill, we heard no traffic
noise. No elevator noise, no dogs barking. it as great.
Best choices for breakfast of any place we have stayed.
A/C worked perfectly and quietly. Beds were comfy and I slept like a baby. The hotel felt very secure .

Read More
Read Less

Internet Speed & Broken Elevator

By

June 16, 2017

I stay in hotels 100+ nights a year. This hotel has the WORST internet speed I have experienced in a long time. I contacted IT support to confirm no one hogging the bandwidth and there was no one doing that. Their wifi contract saying "Hi Speed" is not at all as advertised. I could not even get a single page download from my company email without it taking minutes. Come ON!

Elevator next morning broke, trapped someone in it. Fire dept had to rescue. Not impressed

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

The room was huge, the bed was extremely comfortable, the staff was very helpful and kind, and the breakfast was amazing, the egg white omelets and the pancakes were delicious. And I loved the amount of channels on the tv

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

June 10, 2017

club

The front desk went above and beyond in getting us checked in early. We really appreciated (his) efforts. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service,,, bed was vey comfortable.

By

June 10, 2017

club

carpet was very dirty, look like bad stains on the rug,. bathroom tile was clean but had mole around the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

The stay was very delightful and restful. The staff was polite, helpful. The Lord bless me to sleep very well. it was not noisy. The hotel was pack I had to go to the back to get a park. The breakfast was delightful. If I am in the area I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Helpful!

By

June 09, 2017

club

The entire room was clean and shiny! The staff was extremely accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

This particular hotel was a welcome night of rest after a very long day of driving. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a great night of rest and a fantastic hot breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great over all experience

By

June 02, 2017

club

The comfort of the room air was a bit hard to adjust but once we understood how the A/C worked it was fine.

I used the treadmill daily and had no problems with it. However, the elliptical did not work. Let it be known that I did not report this to the front desk, instead I worked out longer on the other equipment.

Outside of the above, our stay was exceptional! We have used this particular hotel previous to this trip and returned due to the professionalism, friendliness and knowledgeable staff.

The hotel is also a close commute to the Columbia Zoo, museums, airport, Botanical Gardens and other major sites. It is approximately 3 hours from Myrtle Beach: we were able to spend a few hours there as well, visit family in that area and make it back to the hotel for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 01, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. My family has stayed here a few times on our way to the beach. Friendly staff and great beds

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest Getaway

By

May 31, 2017

club

We were guests at a wedding in the area and had the pleasure of staying at the Holiday Inn Express for the night. From the time of the reservation, to the well put together continental breakfast, through our checkout process, the staff and facilities were exceptional. Our room was immaculate and far exceeded our expectations for our anticipated needs! We were impressed by the size of the room and the comfort of the bed, including the various pillow options provided. Holiday Inn Express will be top consideration for future hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less