Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

quick stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

just a quick stay while traveling.
everything was good. Breakfast was a great beginning to the next day.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and impressive appearance of hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Staff was very professional and friendly at check in and check out. Hotel and room appearance was very impressive and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

August 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable room choice made for us by the hotel reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Work related

By

August 12, 2017

I always enjoy my stay when traveling to Newberry for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

We were traveling thru on our way to vacation and found this location. It was an excellent night's sleep and great service. The breakfast was great and check out was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

August 08, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shared history of bird nests which was interesting. Room was clean and comfortable. Dining attendant was really on top of things, replenishing food and keeping things clean. Seemed a little pricey for location but we were only there for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has the best rooms I've stayed in at work. I travel for my job and this hotel is on my route. It was very clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. After a long day if riding I need a comfortable room to rest in. This hotel met all my expectations and then some. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good quick stay

By

August 01, 2017

club

Nice little property, very conveniently located right by the highway. The pool was closed for maintenance, which was a bummer, and the air conditioning control unit in the room did not work very well which impacted my ability to sleep comfortably, but the breakfast was the best I've had any hotel and the staff were really friendly and helpful, so I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Beach bound

By

August 01, 2017

club

Nice stop after a day of driving! The beds were very comfortable and a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

出張時の宿

By

July 31, 2017

club

周りに特に飲食店がないので、ホテルで夕食が食べれるとありがたい。
その他 サービスには不満はない。
次回出張時も利用します。

Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales manager

By

July 30, 2017

club

Not one of the best IGH properties I have staed at. Hopefully this is taken as constructive and not negative.

I enjoy staying at IGH properties, normally they are clean, courteas and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Newberry, SC

By

July 26, 2017

club

Holiday Inn!!!! Everything was great! Would have been better had the pool been open and my"granddogger" allowed to stay.

Read More
Read Less