Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 499 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ver Nice Staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The hotel above average in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Newberry Experience

By

October 12, 2017

club

Was greeted by smiling, courteous staff. Room and hotel was very clean. Was surprised at how quiet our room was. Very comfortable bed and very good breakfast choices. Fairly priced and will recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

October 10, 2017

club

The bed is quite stiff. I'm very picky about where I lay my head and if its not comfortable then I know I'm going to be up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the location

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Working in the Clinton area and wanted something relatively close by but with more restaurant options. Tried this hotel first and then another in the same town. This one was the best between the two. Nice rooms... comfortable. Breakfast is typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Could kick it up a level based on other hotel chain stays. But overall, good choice for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 08, 2017

Ice people great service. Would stay here again. I work in Newberry at least 2 days a week and need a place to stay often.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

The beds in this hotel are as comfortable as the one we sleep in at home. It was a very clean and comfortable hotel. We will stay here each time we travel in this area. It is a safe place which is a priority for us.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly!

By

October 05, 2017

We selected this hotel by Potluck, after wanting to be out of the Columbia area, TRAFFIC!! Although we had to wait for the room to be prepped, the hotel had some serious manpower problems that day, we were able to relax while waiting in the breakfast room. We were pleased with our room and had a good nights sleep. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Second visit, won't be the last.

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Love this Holiday Inn. Friendly service. Clean rooms. Breakfast has lots of choices. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Tired travelers

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

HIE's beds are biggest reason we pick them. Add to that a welcoming and friendly staff and it is the perfect answer for tired travelers. Feed us a good breakfast the following morning and we are ready for a new day. HIE Newberry is now listed in our travel book as the place to stay when in that region

Read More
Read Less

Stay you will enjoy it

By

September 20, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at!! Nice and friendly staff. Comfy rooms. Great shower and plenty of towels. Pool been closed for long time now. Overall nice location and parking.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Good hotel, good area, clean hotel, pool was closed due to spa problems

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 13, 2017

club

easy to check in and check out. Lot of variety for breakfast but would have liked to seen biscuit's and gravy because other Holiday Inn Express had this as a choice just expected it was the same for all. The only thing I didn't like was the pillows compared to the other Holiday Inn Expresses I had stayed in the past

Read More
Read Less