Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 424 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Love my Stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Loved my stay at the Newberry property! The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Convenient , clean and safe place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Having several back problems this Hotel is safe and convenient for me when traveling to the mountains from my home however when traveling I look for this chain because it is safe and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service relaxing stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful very relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Housekeeping

By

May 21, 2017

The only thing that was good was check-in, after that the stay went downhill.
Breakfast both days was mediocre, the hot food was not good.
When entering the room the second night it was very noticeable that the only thing in the room that was done was the bed was made. I called the front desk and advised the person who answered the phone what was wrong (used coffee was still in the coffee maker, new coffee and cups were not replaced, the desk was not cleaned, did not leave new towels, they took the lotion and did not replace, etc...), she said hold on head of housekeeping is still here. I waited on hold for almost 10 minutes and they never came back on so I hung up and they never called me back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel is right off the highway but if you would like something to eat or drink you have to drive 4 miles in town. Not ver good after driving for 12 hours and then you have to travel another 4 miles to find a restaurant? Build a restaurant adjoining this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home Sweet Home!

By

May 18, 2017

club

I am a IHG member and have stayed with this property for the past four years due to my daughter attending Newberry College who has now graduated.
The Staff and management team have truly been a vital part to helping me and my family experience a colleague of everlasting memories throughout our frequent stays here.
I have appreciated there fine skills to detail , the need of a wheelchair and team effort for myself , family members and friends who I would recommend to make a reservation at this location anytime.
It's great to see a Professional Team work together and succeed.
I have greatly appreciated the continuous care and professionalism that I've experienced at this location.
Thank you and Our Family Thanks You too!!!!
We will return my daughter heads to Pharmacy School in the Fall!





Thank you for the Professionalism in this industry.

Read More
Read Less

A most unique experience

By

May 17, 2017

Upon entering the hotel we noticed over 100 birds nests in the roof of the car entrance. We were delighted to watch these birds flying about from time to time, never being a problem. The staff was very friendly and informative about where things were in the town. The breakfast was excellent and the room was very comfortable in every way.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

May 17, 2017

MY STAY WAS VERY PLEASURABLE. FROM THE FRIENDLY FRONT DESK GREETING TO MY CHECK-OUT, EVERYTHING WAS QUICK AND EASY.

I ESPECIALLY WOULD LIKE TO MENTION THE GENTLEMAN WHO WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BREAKFAST BUFFET. HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB OF KEEPING ALL OF THE TRAYS FULL AND WAS HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious

By

May 16, 2017

club

Loved the cleanliness and room size. Easy check in and friendly staff. It was busy but could not hear any noise outside of the room. Stayed on 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quality

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything was very good. I wish there was an AARP discount.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Room

By

May 10, 2017

I got there Friday Night, had easy check in. Very friendly staff and loved the room. I already have reservations for Oct and look forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

May 04, 2017

club

this is a very clean. the breakfast was good with lots of choices. Very quiet even though the hotel was sold out.
We got the last room. I would encourage travelers to stop at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less