Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Meeting

By

January 20, 2017

club

Decided to stay in NB before meeting next morning. Staff very professional and efficient, room was good and it was exactly what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Just To Relax

By

January 17, 2017

Came to Newberry to eat at Figero restaurant and always stay at this hotel when we are in town. It is clean, friendly staff and overall a comfortable place to stay. Wish the breakfast was better variety but it is standard at all HI's

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean. Good condition. Quiet. Convenient. Polite and helpful staff. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay in our nice and clean Holiday Inn Express Newberry, with our very polite and helpful staff. We also appreciate you finding our location convenient and quiet. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything provided for a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

Nice clean comfortable place with nice staff and great GM. Have stayed here about 3 years now. Close to work and Newberry and Columbia . Staff and management very helpful. Good access and egress to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear James, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay in our nice and clean Holiday Inn Express Newberry, with our great GM in attendance and our every proficient staff. We also appreciate you finding our location convenient and has good access to all your needs and requirements. We strive hard to ensure our guests have the best stay with everything for a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 09, 2017

club

This hotel was fabulous. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Dopsie, We thank you for taking time off to send us your review, and wow, a review it was. Our management and staff are most pleased with your sharing and found our hotel fabulous, clean, friendly and accommodating staff. We hope the remainder of your stay was as fabulous. Hope to see you visit us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Relaxing place to stay. The staff were very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had a wonderful night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience of a wonderful and comfortable stay in our most relaxing room, having a good night sleep and our experienced helpful staff. We hope you also enjoyed the facilities that Newberry SC have provided for all our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful friendly staff really nice hotel. Had an issue with the cooling system and they fixed it quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Byro, We at Newberry SC, thank you for choosing to stay with us and enjoyed the services and facilities rendered to you, our valued guest. It gives us pleasure to learn you liked our property and found our staff helpful and friendly. We regret the unusual issue you faced with the cooling system and we were happy to resolve the matter quickly to cause you no more concerns. We hope to see you visit us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

December 28, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Newberry, was convenient, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, We are most happy you found our location convenient, quiet and comfortable with our explicit rooms, decor and our ever efficient staff. We hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the various facilities and amenities we provide to our valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, Peaceful Stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

Beautiful, clean and welcoming hotel. Enjoyed our stay..the breakfast was excellent! The desk staff could not be nicer. The price was fair...have paid more for a lot less at other hotels!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Tejj, We are overwhelmed to learn of your wonderful stay with us and are delighted you found our hotel fair priced, welcoming, beautiful and clean. Our staff are delighted with your compliments. We hope you enjoyed all the provided facilities Newberry provides to their valued guests. We look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 20, 2016

Great place for the money. Very clean and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, We are most delighted with your feedback on your recent stay with us. Newberry SC always likes to provide the best we can to make our valued guests comfortable and relaxed and we are pleased you found staying here a great place for the money with clean rooms and great staff. We look forward to you visiting us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 18, 2016

Hotel was good and staff was friendly However there weren't any places to eat near by

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear valued guest, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your comfortable stay in our nice and clean Holiday Inn Express Newberry, with our very polite and helpful staff. It is most disappointing you were unable to find restaurants, of your choice, close to our hotel. We hope you had a wonderful time with us and enjoyed the facilities provided to all our valued guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Good value. Breakfast could use some work, and some more choices, like real eggs!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Pat, I really appreciate you taking your time to comment on your good value stay experience and unfortunately a disappointment too, with your recent stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible, where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize on your disappointment with our choices of items at breakfast and you preferring real eggs. We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. Again, thank you for taking the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less