Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 925 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Superb

By

June 21, 2017

Very conveniently located to the city centre and some nice bars. Very welcoming staff and very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación perfecta, desayuno excelente y camas confortables

By

June 21, 2017

club

Habitación funcioinal. Un poco escasa de mobiliario, pero las camas confortables han suplido esa deficiencia.
El desayuno buffet variado y excelente.
El personal muy correcto y amable.
La ubicación del hotel excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 21, 2017

I honestly can't recommend this hotel more! Such a comfortable sleep. Staff are amazing and will happily help with anything. Food was great. Will be coming back again

Read More
Read Less

More than expacted

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great value in terms of spacious and inclusive breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good hotel in convenient position. Helpful staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for location

By

June 18, 2017

Excellent location and a very nice hotel. However I did have problem sleeping and the hotel management did genuinely care and solved the problem on spot. I hope the best for them and the cause of problem be found and dealt with. And thank you again for the satisfactory stay. All staff in this hotel are friendly. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable spacious room and friendly staff. Quiet area yet close to the main city area.

Read More
Read Less

good position great sevice

By

June 13, 2017

club

very friendly and great service good clean room good brakfast would recommend

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

great central hotel
so close to everything
lovely staff
this was a lovely stay right next to car park-easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good location

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed one night , although the room was a little small, we were quite relaxed , the bed was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. It's nearly sitting next to central station, 5 minutes walk to China Town and 8 minutes walk to the edon square. And a city parking is right beside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay was in a great location. You must visit Akbars restaurant just opposite hotel gorgeous food.

Read More
Read Less

Location and staff

By

June 07, 2017

The friendly staff are excellent and very helpful. The location of the hotel can not be beat. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The bathroom is great. Love the simple design and always very clean. And think all hotels should have night lights.

The internet would slow at night especially with a full house. But still usable.

Breakfast was excellent and again the staff unbelievably nice and helpful

And close to twain station. DFDS Ferry bus stop and shopping and entertainment areas. Location location location almost perfect.

Read More
Read Less