Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Rates, Clean,Freindly staff

By

February 17, 2017

Close to My work and affordable. Great and friendly staff,breakfast is always early and I like that.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

Best part of everything, was the bed!!!!! Omg!!!!! I wanted to take it home with me!!!!!! Lol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

Only think wasn't perfect was the noice from the snow cleaning cars on the highway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel. Stellar Staff.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Our group booked 4 rooms and were tremendously impressed with the accommodations, breakfast, cleanliness, comfort, and stellar staff. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 08, 2017

Close to grandchildren and very comfortable place to enjoy our visit to CT.

Read More
Read Less

Room no cleaned properly

By

February 08, 2017

I was very surprised on this visit. My room was not thoroughly cleaned as it normally is. There was heavy soap residue still on the shower shelf from the last used soap bar, and I was left with one unused Keurig, one used one, only 1 coffee cup and 1 sugar pack.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be good. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

TM me week

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great food staff clean people smiled it was a nice break from our routine.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

I usually stay at a competitor but this hotel competes very well with that competitor, but is closer to my work. A lot of restaurants in the area. Main travel route to Hartford and to New Haven.
Staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very clean and welcoming Hotel. I would stay at this location again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, very nice staff, ample parking. Pool was clean and fitness center was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortsble room

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel is located in a central location, making it easy to find shopping/eating locations. the front desk person was extremely friendly and check in was a breeze. The room was comfortable and there were many TV channels to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay with everything you need close by. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less