Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay with everything you need close by. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful greeting upon arrival

By

January 18, 2017

club

Made statement previously in comment sections of survey.

Read More
Read Less

Needs customer service help, very rough.

By

January 17, 2017

They need to make the customer feel like they are important otherwise this hotel, will not succeed. Need to not make the customer feel like we were interrupting them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent multi-night stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Location, price, food, room all met or exceeded expectations. With three night stay, happy to have access to washer and dryer plus grocery store across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 10, 2017

I never have a bad experience here. Staff is always professional. It's clear that the leadership in this property takes their roles seriously. I actually look forward to getting to my room here, at the end of the day. Breakfast is mediocre at best. But, it's the staff that keep me coming back, and I WILL continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Change the bedding/better breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

The elevator was not clean. The pillow cases were obviously not changed.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS TO YOUR NEEDS WILL BE RETURNING.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

Good hotel and great rooms and friendly staff. Overall one of the better holiday inn in the area

Read More
Read Less

Newington Connecticut

By

January 07, 2017

Friendly staff and generally a nice hotel. Caulk in bathroom was gross and firm.pillows were in soft pillow cases. Discovered this the next morning after not being able to sleep. Internet was far more difficult to log into than any other IHG hotel hotel I've visited in the past. At times it got real slow.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable quiet rooms

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Stay often. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will continue to use and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent apprearance but No care/hospitality

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I called ahead since I had to check in very late at night---there was no one in the front desk when I arrived at the exact time I mentioned an hour in advance. we had to wait for check in standing and felt like 8 hours instead of 7-8 min wait.
I requested late check out, but the cleaning crew knocked TWICE around 11am in spite of the no disturbance sign at the door, in order to ask when we are checking out!!! This has never happened in our holiday inn or any other hotel! Why can't they ask to front desk? or Front desk should have notified the cleaning crew for the late check out, instead of bothering us! When I mentioned this, the front did not even apologize. I'm quite disappointed by this hotel and will not stay this one when I need to travel through CT.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear NOresting, Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'd like to sincerely apologize though for the inconveniences you have encountered due to the services you received from some of our staff. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction and I'm sorry that this was not met during your stay. Your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued improvement. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Although your stay was not a complete success, I am hoping that we will have another chance in showing you true hospitality should your travels bring you back in the area. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

club

I have a serious gluten allergy and in the years that I have stayed in your hotel, there has never been any gluten free items offered at breakfast. I can't imagine that I am the only person staying at your establishment who has this allergy.

Read More
Read Less