Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

GREAT sleep

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

wish there was a hot tub. great staff. bkfst was the "usual".

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Big spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Close to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable guest rooms. Breakfast area is large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice staff

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is my second time staying here. Several years between stays, however. I'm glad I came back to this hotel. It was a good, clean, comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great location

By

March 07, 2017

The room was clean, spacious and well stocked to meet all our needs. The breakfast included an excellent variety of foods and beverages. The location is near many good restaurants and afforded easy access to other Hartford destinations. We will definitely plan to stay here again the next time we visit Hartford.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to the East

By

March 04, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Newington CT on a quick trip to see grandkids. We thought the hotel was clean and fit our needs. We left at 4 a.m. and the manager on duty was making coffee for the staff and he was generous enough to fill our coffee containers as the continental breakfast wasn't prepared at that hour. We appreciate his consideration!

Read More
Read Less

Good but misleading

By

March 02, 2017

club

Stay was overall very good but the room with whirlpool tub is misleading since it is just a regular tub in the bathroom with jets.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

Wanted a mini vacation with the family and the overall experience was great cant wait to plan another one at this same location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing,

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Our Breakfast attendant was really nice. Engaging with the children.

We always stay here when we visit the grandchildren.

Pool looked inviting but this time we didn't have enough time to use it.

Two things I didn't care for--
Towels were scratchy not soft.
Outlet Plugs on the night stand lamp were too big for our cell phone plugs so they wouldn't charge. Had to use plug across the room. not happy about that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rates, Clean,Freindly staff

By

February 17, 2017

Close to My work and affordable. Great and friendly staff,breakfast is always early and I like that.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

Best part of everything, was the bed!!!!! Omg!!!!! I wanted to take it home with me!!!!!! Lol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

Only think wasn't perfect was the noice from the snow cleaning cars on the highway

Read More
Read Less