Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newmarket

100 Pony Drive , Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1095 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great cake, poor icing

By

September 19, 2021

club

The room was large and comfortable, but the details were sorely lacking. Not given the size bed that had been booked and front desk basically said tough.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

September 16, 2021

Awesome hotel loved the free breakfast thank you! And great rooms ! Cool location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2021

club

Very good hotel. Shame it did not have a restaurant in it.

Read More
Read Less

Receipt

By

September 13, 2021

Good but I’m concerned with my charges as my bill says one thing but my credit card says a different cost

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 13, 2021

The Holiday Inn New Market was a clean and comfortable stay. It had ample parking, many food options (local and a restaurant /snack bar in the hotel), friendly staff and clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

September 08, 2021

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 05, 2021

club

We stayed here from Thursday to Sunday. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. We didn’t get a chance to swim so can’t comment on that. The biggest criticism we had was the breakfast was absolutely gross. The best item was the little yogurts. The rest was almost inedible. There are a number of good restaurants in the area so don’t let the breakfast stop you from staying here. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Inexpensive, clean, and convenient

By

August 30, 2021

club

The room was very clean and the location was convenient. Only problem was the terrible breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

August 29, 2021

club

Comfortable beds with a wide variety of pillows for that perfect sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 26, 2021

This is second time I’ve stayed at this hotel. Easy check in, friendly staff. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet.
Breakfast was good, and again, friendly staff
Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 26, 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value for money

By

August 25, 2021

Clean room, provided the necessities that we were looking for. But the check-in process took too long.

Read More
Read Less