Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newmarket

100 Pony Drive , Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B6

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 951 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    47

Business Stay

By

December 07, 2019

Really nice hotel. I would use the same hotel if I returned to the same area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

December 06, 2019

club

Wasn't at the hotel for anything but sleep. Quiet for the most part. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for the money

By

December 04, 2019

Great place for the location as I needed a spot bc of some hospital visits. Had a breakfast with eggs bacon etc...in the morning which is good.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 03, 2019

club

very close to the place I need to visit. friendly crews

Read More
Read Less

Our Recent Stay

By

November 28, 2019

club

Friendly Staff
Rooms are in need of an upgrade
Fitness Centre is in need of an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Quick/average stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

Typical stay at HIE. Beds were quite comfortable, staff was excellent. Pull out couches in King Suites are in desperate need of replacement. Mattress was falling apart, large tears at seams, very thin and springs poking you everywhere. My kids usually sleep anywhere and one chose to sleep on cushions on floor instead.
Time to replace furniture.
Other than that, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight hotel

By

November 27, 2019

club

We stayed at this Holiday inn to attend a wedding nearby. It was a very busy place. The staff are friendly and helpful. The suite was comfortable and worked well for us with a crib brought in.
Breakfast was a big disappointment. The coffee was very good but by about 9:30 there wasn't much left of the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 24, 2019

club

Exactly what you want from a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Plus

By

November 23, 2019

We had an extended stay at this location. We got to know the staff & Management They could not be more accommodating.
We were welcomed by a smile and everyone from Maintenance to Housekeeping, Breakfast Room, to The Front desk & Management made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

November 23, 2019

Stay at this hotel on a regular basis. Staff are friendly. Food is good. Rooms are normally clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't close curtains

By

November 22, 2019

platinumelite

The room was great we liked have a separate living area to the bedroom. However the curtains couldn't be closed completely and the street lights outside our room kept the us awake. So we didn't get a great nights sleep at all.

We will stay there again next time we come to Newmarket however in the hope that we get a better room with curtains that darken the room overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok, manager treated staff poorly and not impressed with his cs

By

November 22, 2019

club

We booked one night and when arrived advised the front desk staff that we were wanting to book another night. At the moment they were sold out except the suite. She was very nice and checked us in great. I was travelling with a toddler so things were already chaotic and she did great. I kept checking the next morning as to whether there were any open rooms.. the staff at the desk was trying to help me but her computer was freezing, which I can understand her frustration as she was trying her best. Her manager stepped in and tried to question her capability and stressed her out while she was trying to help me. He mumbled things under his breath to her that was questioning what she was doing. She had it under control and him stepping in did nothing. She advised me there would be a different room available which I said is fine we can move no problem. I get up to my room and the manager calls and says he can only offer the same room we are in for $80 more!! I couldnt believe this, so disappointed he tried to bargain with me and make me pay more just because I was desperate. Little did he know I wanted two more nights so he lost our service and we packed up (with our toddler) and went to another hotel.

Very unimpressed, manager did not go out of his way at all but tried to make things more difficult and expensive.

Read More
Read Less