Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 538 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    34

Newmarket Stay

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel was find but I found the price high for the value received.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Awesome hotel with great staff and the bed was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfortable Bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room waa clean, very large and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bed and Bathroom

By

July 17, 2017

This room felt a little dirty. The bathroom had water on the floor when I arrived. Parts of the bath tub had a red film around it. The shower head had some buildup on it and did not spray effectively. When I opened the bed I found hair and a bug, I also found more than one bug in the carpet. The iron had the burnt remains of a previous guests' clothing stuck to it. I did not spend very much time in the room so I did not complain to hotel staff who were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

It did the trick

By

July 11, 2017

Stayed here 2 nights. Room was a typical room, 2 beds and a bathroom. Clean enough. However, the temperature fluctuation on the air conditioning was horrible. The room would heat up so bad, I would wake up sweating. Then the ac would turn on and freeze me! When I could fall back asleep again, I'd wake up sweating again. Then freeze. Repeated all night, both nights.
Pool was green, cloudy and cold. Hot tub was just a small pool and the same temperature.
Hotel was clean, centrally located and breakfast was good. Staff seemed friendly enough.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

July 10, 2017

Fans in bathroom loud and noisy. Sofa bed uncomfortable. Pool area need improvements . Living room area hot

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

every thing was good but it was only one night.thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and quite

By

July 08, 2017

The stay was great. Staff was great and pleasant. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Not a place for leisure

By

July 07, 2017

When I travel and stay in a hotel and pool and hot tub area are of great importance. This is why I took this time to research this hotel. I was extremely disappointed. The room was dated with scratched and chipped furniture. The pool area was old, tired and very unwelcoming. The hot tub was filthy and would not use it. There was scum on the water. The photo on the Web site looked appealing, modern,and large. Nope!!! A true photo would have shown a small pool, extremely old facilities.
I pay extra for these amenities I will not be returning

Read More
Read Less

Hotel that meets needs

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel over all is nice, bathroom could have been cleaner but overall was not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Very good fast

By

July 06, 2017

club

The breakfast staff were friendly and they provided a all the amenities that were required . The environment was very clean overall. Very good flow of customers at patroned this environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Relax stay at reasonable cost. Overall hotel was very clean. Need to fix the parking lot! Full of potholes!

Read More
Read Less