Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 453 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

My husband and I were able to relax and enjoy our time together. The bed was wonderful and the huge tub in the room was very relaxing. Overall a great experiene

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

February 15, 2017

Always great comfortable bed and pillows . It smells good and is convenient for me

Read More
Read Less

Comfotabl bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Overall great experience except the pool seemed to be a little on the green side

Read More
Read Less

Well presented hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall well presented hotel, bit on the pricey side given its location. Have stayed at similar in the chain closer to the city at lower rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We value your feedback. Hotel rates does fluctuate depending on the occupancy but it does also depend on location as well. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel is very quiet and has very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel was close to hospital. A lower rate would have been nice but all in all the hotel was very nice. I like that the parking is free and the breakfast being included in the price is a plus. Checking in a bit early was no problem, also a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Newmarket

By

February 10, 2017

club

Fast check in and friendly staff. The room was spacious, clean and relaxing sleep. Went down to use pool and gym. All the same. During the evening hours, guests next door making noise and music too loud. Staff came and took care by letting neighbouring guests to turn it down. The hot buffet breakfast was comforting to my tummy. Thanks to all Holiday Inn staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. The comfort of our guests is important to us and we are glad that we met your expectations!. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

courteous staff. breakfast in the great room was excellent. will stay here again if need be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us at Newmarket Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible overall experience

By

January 30, 2017

You should not go there is you plan of staying more than only the night. Not a good experience. Not used to that level of experience at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spot

By

January 30, 2017

club

Good spot and quite. Breakfast average. Not much else too it. Beds super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Luv Holiday Inn

By

January 28, 2017

club

A pleasant lady checked me in. Answered and asked questions for attractions, dining, and amenities of hotel. Went to pool to relax. The water was clear and warm. My room was clean and bedding was comfortable. Next morning hot buffet breakfast was filling. Will definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great to know that we were able to meet all your needs and expectations. We hope to See you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort at Newmarket

By

January 25, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and fresh looking. The front desk had a smile and she told the amenities of hotel. The fitness room is small but manageable. The pool was refreshing in the morning. The room and washroom was clean. Nice large TV. The hot breakfast was filling. Good stay, will recommend to all. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it! The front desk should always have a smile for our guests!!! We are delighted to hear about your stay with us and will share your feedback with the rest of your staff! We hope to see you again soon in the future
Read More
Read Less