Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 488 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Bed and Good Breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

club

Slept well in bed. Had choice of pillows for side or back sleeping. Enjoyable breakfast. Fitness gym minimal and needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Would Never Stay There Again..... Holiday Inn Newmarket, Ontario (100 Pony Dr.)

By

April 16, 2017

Firstly I am an Ambassador Member Level with IHG, which I understand does not give the perks that would be received at an IHG property. That being said, I am a Gold Member Level with Holiday Inn.

I booked my reservation on January 30, 2017 and requested all my usual add-on's (high floor, close to the elevator, extra pillows, etc.) Upon arrival I was told that the highest floor that I could have would be the 4th as all of the others had been assigned earlier that day. When I said that I had made my request back in January I was told that they don't assign rooms until the individual arrives, only the type of room you have requested.

First thing I noticed when we entered our King Jr. Suite was that the furniture was in disarray; upon entering the bedroom I noticed a very dirty carpet with some kind of burn marks, a lovely yellow stain on the white sheer curtains and an extremely loud a/c unit. Being in a hurry to get to our event I just didn't want to deal with the room issue.

Upon our return later that evening, when closing the blackout curtains, there was a huge rip and hole in the curtain and the bathtub was disgusting. The mattress sunk in the middle, the two pillows, one being soft and the other being firm, were both so soft I folded one in half to sleep and they smelt. The bulbs were burn-out in the table lamp and the lack of electrical outlets in the bedroom; I ended up charging my phone in the outlet behind the table lamp; I won't even begin the describe what it looked like behind there. My request for extra pillows was ignored and when calling the front desk the phone just rang and rang.

The reason for our stay was for my niece's wedding, she was also staying in the hotel that night. Being an Ambassador Member I asked that her room be upgraded which was done (King Jacuzzi Suite.). I spoke with her this morning and was aghast at her remarks that the room was shabby, the shower was disgusting and they couldn't use it. The Jacuzzi was no bigger than a regular tub and could only be filled half full. Here I was trying to do something special for my niece on her Big Day and find myself humiliated and ashamed that I had told them about the nice room they were being upgraded to .

The atmosphere, cleanliness, etc of this room felt like I was in a hotel you paid by the hour and were charged extra for clean sheets. This location is not up to par for what one what one would expect of an IHG location; even the front desk clerk said to me upon arrival "we don't usually have Ambassador Member's stay here - they stay downtown Toronto". To which I say well gee I wonder why !!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

April 15, 2017

club

The hotel looked new and modern. The parking lot needs repair. They most likely had bad weather. The staff was friendly and was able to help answer my questions regarding surrounding areas of interest. Went to the room. It was clean and fresh. Next morning the hot buffet breakfast was filling. Will recommend to all. Thanks team.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inns

By

April 13, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in the area this hotel is the best. The rooms were clean and friendly staff. I used the fitness room and swimming pool. It was relaxing and energizing. Will definitely come back and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Only problem was an error at check in by clerk. They entered my expiry date incorrectly repeatedly. caused my credit card to be frozen as they repeatedly entered the wrong info. Spent an hour on the phone to fix and not really any apology from staff. The curtain in my room had a large rip in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overall a good experience and reasonable price. The common room was an asset as the team wanted to spend lots of time together!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel needs to be updated and cleaned more frequently. It's definitely different on different floors.

Read More
Read Less

Green pool and poorly maintained room

By

April 08, 2017

club

Avoid this hotel if possible. They were unable to fix the green pool but were letting kids swim in it if they wished. The rooms were dusty, cob webbed and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable well appointed room

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great experience plan to continue to return to this site. Well worth upgrading to king size bed suite

Read More
Read Less

Stay on 3/31/17

By

April 07, 2017

club

A few issues:

The carpet in the elevators and my 2nd floor room hallway had crumbs and debris. I was in my room for two nights and clearly there was no vacuuming happening.

My window was facing the Toyota dealership that has lighting on through the night. Because the drape could not be drawn I had trouble sleeping. The sheer lining curtain covering the window was not sufficient to keep the outside lights out.

I cut through the back of the property to get to the street and noticed much debris. Needs sweeping.

The front desk staff was not always at the desk. I had at least 2 times during my stay and when checking out that I could not find anyone to help me.

Other than these issues the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 07, 2017

club

Loved the hotel from the minute I walked in. I have always loved the Holiday Inn. Will stay at a Holiday Inn everwhere I travel. Actually I stayed in one on my honeymoon 49 years ago. They have been around for a very long time. That there says a lot about service. Customer service is number one with me and they provide that. Thank you for being everywhere.I totally recommend the Holiday Inn for your travels and for business.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 06, 2017

club

A good overall Hotel when transitting between cities and for some shopping

Read More
Read Less