Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice room and great Service

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed overnight at this hotel, and arrived hungry. The counter representative checked me in (under 5 min) and immediately returned to ask where I could get food at midnight. He directed me to McDonald's. I brought my food back, ate and went to sleep with no issues (although I woke up a couple times through the night, I still felt rested in the morning). I took a hot shower in the morning and had a great breakfast. Then I checked out in only a couple minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Jdbutler, It was kind of you to post such a wonderful review. Our management and staff members are always at your service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay with us. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to keep improving. Our staff and management look forward to your next visit and introducing you to a brand of hospitality, upon which we built our reputation for excellence. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Keely at check-in was friendly and efficient. We appreciated the welcome bag. The parking is ample and safe. The room was very clean, quiet and the air conditioning worked well. The breakfast was good.
We appreciate the seniors discount. We love this hotel!
My husband has medical appointments at a nearby hospital and this is our refuge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Mary-Joan, It was kind of you to post such a wonderful review. Our management and staff members are always at your service. Keely is thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay with us and we are all looking forward to your next visit to Newmarket. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations, was a good location and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments as they support our ongoing efforts to improve our guest satisfaction scores. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 06, 2016

When possible I always choose Holiday Inn Express. I find the level of service I receive to be beyond expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for contributing such a wonderful review for us. We really appreciate your positive comments as they support our ongoing efforts to improve our guest overall satisfaction. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

nothing bad to say. great service from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reliable

By

June 23, 2016

club

2nd stay in this location. Room and staff all excellent, and the hotel is very clean.

The location is very handy for business purposes, though the area it's in is pretty nondescript..

Breakfast is average: nothing wrong with it, and staff are helpful and pleasant, but the choices offered are a bit dull.

However, overall, it's a great choice for a quick business trip to the area, and I would certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - Convenient Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable - Convenient Location - Pool was not in service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your recent stay at our hotel. While we're thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay, we regret that portions of it fell below your expectations, particularly the pool been out of service due to maintenance Please know that we take your comments very seriously, and we will continue to explore actions we can take to ensure that your next stay with us goes absolutely perfect. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

June 22, 2016

club

Booked a block of 18 rooms for my sons wedding, all guests were overcharged. My son spent the first night alone in his room returning the next day after his wedding with his bride. Housekeeping had not cleaned his room, bed was not made, bathroom wasn't clean and there were no fresh towels.
Staff didn't care.
Management did nothing.
Disgraceful!!!!!!!!!!

Do not stay here

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear disgusted2016, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry for the issues you have encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here! DO NOT BOOK FOR WEDDINGS!

By

June 22, 2016

Horrendous service.
Many people had their reservations "lost".
BRIDAL SUITE WAS NOT CLEANED!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear tbeas1251, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price, great service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great hotel, great price, great service. Location is excellent. Hotel is very quiet as it is not located on a busy highway or city street

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn newmarket

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, very clean and friendly. Room was very clean, common rooms were very clean and quiet, very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable quiet and clean

By

June 13, 2016

club

I checked in late at night and was greeted by very friendly staff. She had me checked in very quickly and asked if I would be having breakfast. When I explained that I would be checking our very early she offered me breakfast items to take with me the following morning including fresh fruit. I was given a nice bag with water and snacks for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. The TV was a nice size and I was able to quietly get the rest I needed for the following day.

Read More
Read Less