Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent Location & Outstanding staff :)

By

May 25, 2017

Room stuffy ..... poor air circulation.
Can still smell the perfume of previous room occupant.

Read More
Read Less

all was good

By

May 24, 2017

club

room was good, no issues, other than the apple tv did not work because i couldn't get IT support on the weekend. but, i would go back for the room and rate.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

May 21, 2017

No FOX NEWS Channel only FAKE NEWS CNN!
Standard Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Bset hotel in Newmarket

By

May 21, 2017

club

Welcoming staff, pleasing to see smiling faces. Very close to downtown and Mall right next door. Good clean rooms, hotel has pool to chill, free breakfast was good and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend best place to stay in Newmarket

By

May 18, 2017

club

FRIENDLY STAFF
BEAUTIFUL POOL
VERY ACCOMIDATING AND HELPFUL
ONLY PLACE THAT I WOULD STAY IN NEWMARKET FOR SURE FROM A RETURING CUSTOMER A

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel with exceptional staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

On business trip with long hours, the key was getting a good nights sleep. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Free breakfast a perk, although I would have preferred an increase in quality. Staff was very friendly and very good at their jobs. If you want good value, this is the hotel to stay at when in Newmarket .

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Newmarket

By

May 13, 2017

club

As I arrived to the property I noticed they were changing parking lot lights to LED. Great move by management. The staff was accommodating to my needs during check in. I wanted to upgrade to a suite. I paid the price difference. The suite was worth it. Lots of space. Separate living and bedroom. I used the pool and fitness room. It was totally energizing. The room and bed was comforting comforting. Next morning the hot buffet breakfast was good. IHG needs to change to healthier options. Overall excellent stay :) .

Read More
Read Less

Car Tour

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel was comfortable. Only stayed one evening. Was there for a car tour.
Most things were fine. The air/heat in the room we could not get at a proper temperature. It was either too cold or too hot. There was no in between.
The continental breakfast was so so. Have had better at other hotels.
Tissues and toilet paper very thin in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

MBCC tour

By

May 10, 2017

club

Miyke in sales was very easy to deal with for our May group and for our upcoming group in August. Nice hotel, only problem we had was very noise elevator doors.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed this time

By

May 08, 2017

I was very disappointed with my recent stay at the Holiday inn In Newmarket. We had a problem with the fridge making a high pitched sound as it worked through it's cycle which I found annoying but it made it impossible for the other guest with me to sleep. I informed the front desk about the noise and nothing was done. I asked again about the noise and giving them the benefit of the doubt told them you have to stay and listen as the noise only occurs in part of the cooling cycle, but again it wasn't fixed or replaced. The attitude from the desk was that they really didn't care. They asked maintenance to look at it then it was no longer their problem. They didn't follow up or seem concerned in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 07, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The rooms a quiet and the staff is polite and friendly. Breakfast onsite is decent and free.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Loved it !! Awesome service and awesome rooms. Comfortable beds and a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less