Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great spot

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, good hotel, clean and up to date. Very highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Manager saved the day!

By

June 27, 2017

club

The room was great. It was more than we expected. We had last minute transportation problems to a wedding that we had arranged but the manager jumped right in and solved it.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Newmarket

By

June 26, 2017

Enjoyed all,aspects and especially the great sleep. Staff ensured a great experience. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2017

We were greeted to the same friendly staff that we have come to know at Holiday Inns. Staff are well trained in Customer Service. We know what to expect when we stay at Holiday Inns which makes hotel stays totally stress free.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Unkept Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Pool wasn't heated, and the water was cloudy. Pool walls were dirty. Hot tub grout was disgusting...looked like it had never been cleaned. The bathroom in the guest room was also very dirty.
I read few negative reviews before booking this property, but I grew up in Newmarket and my family still lived there so I thought I would give the hotel the benefit of the doubt. I was wrong. I do not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in Newmarket

By

June 14, 2017

club

As I drove up to the property the grounds were clean and they were doing landscaping. I checked in and was greeted by a nice young lady. She was warm and helped me find places of interest. I went to my room. The room is spacious and clean. I wanted the brelax in their pool. I looked into the fitness room, but passed on it as wanting to use the pool. The pool was refreshing. I had a comforting sleep. Issues at other neighbouring hotels , when I stayed there. The breakfast was the same as any other Holiday Expresses. The company as a whole needs to update breakfast. I will be back :)

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

The only two negatives I found with the room was the mattress was old and staring to go soft. The air conditioning should be up dated.. Very noisy and the room has to get pretty warm before air comes back on. Understandable with the cost of hydro I would check this out as a way to update with more cost efficient air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

It's a bed, not fancy

By

June 13, 2017

Not the cleanest nor the most up to date and well kept Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. For a lack of other choices in the area, the hotel sees business.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable hotel, friendly staff

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean comfortable and the staff are friendly. The hotel is closed to many amenities and restaurants and accessible to the 404.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel is new and staff was great. I enjoyed their indoor pool. The hot buffet breakfast was filling. The room had no issues. Thanks Alll.

Read More
Read Less

Bien ubicado

By

June 03, 2017

El hotel está muy bien solo que ya se percibe que tiene varios años en funcionamiento

Read More
Read Less

Visiting a the hospital

By

June 02, 2017

club

I think I have said everything I would want to say in the survey section.

Read More
Read Less