Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 513 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Captains choice

By

April 27, 2017

Great service, spacious rooms, comfortable bed. I was quite . Next to bars and restaurants The harbor is right accross the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 27, 2017

Great place to stay! Clean room, comfy beds, great breakfast with an awesome pancake maker. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 26, 2017

Great hotel, the location is perfect. The hotel is budget friendly and there is lots of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

April 26, 2017

just had to spend the night to not drive home. was at the beach all day. good place to stay .a little over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place Clean Comfortable and woth the money

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Accross the street from Newport Harbor and minutes away from Newport Beach and Huntingtom Beach.
Friendly and attentive staff.
Modern and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and convenient location

By

April 24, 2017

We were very pleased with our 5 night stay at this hotel. It was very convenient to all we were doing in the area, and very close to the water and some great restaurants. The mattresses and pillows were very comfortable, but the bed was extremely high. It was hard to get into with my bad hip and knee. The A/C seemed to be a little erratic as well. It seemed like it was either too warm and stuffy or freezing. Other than that, our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very nice breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is always good. I have not had a bad experience in any way at this hotel. The manager greets me and remembers me from past visits, he really puts a personal touch and hands-on approach. He is great at his job

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room.

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel is in a great position, close to restaurants, etc. really enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very friendly and happy to help. The room was comfortable and very clean. Wifi and breakfast were included. The buffet breakfast was all served on disposable plates/bowls/cups, etc which is a slight negative. The only other negative is that it is paid parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 22, 2017

Close to everything!!! Breakfast was good and very convenient. Loved this location

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

April 21, 2017

club

Went to the beach to celebrate my wedding anniversary. Check in was easy and the room was clean. The breakfast was very delicious. I recommend the omelettes and bagels. The only complaint was not the hotel's fault; stomping children down the halls and the rooms above us until 1:30 in the morning. I should have said something but I didn't. Overall: great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Homebase

By

April 21, 2017

Was a great place where I met up with my granddaughter and we went to see the sights. The room was comfortable and clean and also pretty quiet

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and staff

By

April 19, 2017

Will be back for sure! We loved everything from the friendly welcoming staff to the clean hotel and rooms and the fresh breakfast.
You can walk around the area with ease and comfort.
We hope we will be back to visit and stay there one day

Read More
Read Less