Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 452 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Price

By

January 16, 2017

Couldn't find a hotel any cheaper than this in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Close to my business appointments

By

January 16, 2017

The staff were genuinely interested in making sure my stay was satisfactory. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were some great restaurants just across the street. I will be back for business again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

Service are great, room are very clean, I like it, I will recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place at a good price

By

January 02, 2017

My family and I stayed for one night. We were pleased with the cleanliness, queen beds, and continental breakfast. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful in giving us directions to places. The price was competitive. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at the beach

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and clean. The bedding was super comfortable and offered a choice of pillow firmness. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable hotel

By

December 29, 2016

Have stayed at this place twice for the same weekend in successive years. I liked the improvements made to the breakfast buffet area. Last year the room was too small but now it's bigger and better. I liked the breakfast itself; it's a hot breakfast buffet with plenty of choices. Also liked the friendly staff and the ease of checking in and out, big clean rooms, and close proximity to several restaurants. The only negative about this place is the paid parking. Otherwise it is a great place and would consider staying there again if I am ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay for the price

By

December 22, 2016

The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Close to the harbor. Nice breakfast and staff was helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 31, 2016
Dear Mary 63, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are pleased to have the opportunity to do that for you during your visit with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our cleanliness, breakfast, location, and staff as we pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you would consider us again on your next travel. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Noisy,Bad breakfast,Cold Room, Heater not working

By

December 20, 2016

Noisy,Bad breakfast,Cold Room, Heater not working

We had 2 kids with us and they both got sick because of heater not working in room. It was cold and the heater blew cold air in to the room instead of warm air.

People running around in hotel partying and slamming doors until 3 am.

Breakfast did not have Orange Juice and Apple Juice also bacon and other things were out(Within the breakfast opening hours)

Staff did not show any seroius concern to fix things.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Dear SweTraveler75, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. I am glad seeing your almost perfect ratings for the cleanliness of our rooms and the quality of sleep we provide. On the other hand, I am sorry for any inconvenience that you experienced because of issues with our heating system and sound-proofing as well as how your concerns were handled. IHG aims to provide complete guest satisfaction and please know that your comments are noted to help us better the services we offer. I know that this stay is not a complete success but I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host you so we can make it up to you. I wish you all the best in 2017! Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep Poor Service

By

December 20, 2016

Everything was great except for being double charged for my stay not just once but twice and the manager never returned any calls or notes to correct the problem.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Hi USMCvet15, It is nice to receive feedback from one of our IHG Gold Elite members. I am concerned about the issue you encountered regarding your bill. Though, I hope that by now, this has been somehow taken care of. Please know that it is not our intention for you to have that kind of experience with us. It is always our goal to provide honest service to each and every guests. I sent you an email to your swisslog.com account to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your time and I hope to hear back from you soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2016

Great time and convenient place to stay. This hotel is close to great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for reasonable cost

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place in Newport for a reasonable cost.
Stay at this location for a conference at Pelican Hill and the staff was great and the location was close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

December 16, 2016

Great place to stay if you are attending a wedding on one of the Hornblower yachts.

Read More
Read Less