Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 541 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Love the vibe

By

June 25, 2017

Nice location, plenty of parking, roomy breakfast site!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I like this place. Fast checking and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location!!!!!

By

June 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. They have a very friendly and attentive staff, who are always cheery, and willing to help. The rooms were tastefully decorated with a beachy feel, and the location right on PCH is great!!! You can go across the street to several nice restaurants, and it is only a $5-6 Uber to the restaurants and bars right on the beach!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Pillows!

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel lobby and dining area have been freshly updated and are bright and cheery. The rooms were comfortable, and the pillows were the best hotel pillows we have had in quite awhile!

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was a little on the soft side and the pool seemed to be always in the shade due to my conference hours but overall a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed here for our wedding, and told some of our family members and friends to stay at this hotel as well. Everyone was happy with their stay! This was a great hotel to stay. It's up to date and nicely decorated. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service!

By

June 12, 2017

The maids were outstanding, friendly when I said hello every morning and greeted them in Spanish, the Ft. Desk was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay with 2 kids

By

June 11, 2017

Loved the hotel, very clean and friendly staff, conveniently located close to food, shopping and the beach, great breakfast, decent selection on the television, free wifi, very quiet, comfortable beds and nice room darkening curtains.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambience and staff was Wonderful!

By

June 08, 2017

Staff were very helpful and lovely, everything was clean. Hot tub was nice along with the cabana.

Read More
Read Less

Short getaway

By

June 05, 2017

Enjoyed my stay, I enjoy staying in holiday inn expresses much more convenient than larger hotels. Always enjoy the breakfasts that are out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 05, 2017

club

Easy to find, clean rooms and nice breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

overall review of stay

By

June 04, 2017

my wife and I stayed for two nites and found our stay here one of the best we have ever had.
the room/bathroom were in excellent condition.
the staff was most helpful, courtesy, and professional.
the breakfast served in the lobby was excellent and one of the best. we recommend this place most highly.

Read More
Read Less