Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 560 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Customer service was great!

By

July 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly! Rooms was comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Newport Beach

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great price, close to everything...We have stayed here before, several times and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, charming property

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very convenient location. Everything you need in one place, even a pool! Breakfast is great with lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location,but just an average hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is a small Holiday Inn Express, conveniently located close to marinas, beaches, etc. The hotel is clean and comfortable, but nothing fancy. The pool/jacuzzi are very small with an unpleasant view of the parking lot, but since the property is very small (nowhere else to put a pool). Staff was pleasant, rooms were very clean and appeared to be recently refurbished. Bathroom only has a shower (no tub). Our room was about half way down the hall, away from any street noise. Do not ask for a water view room, because the view will be minimal and you will experience street noise for a minimal view.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

July 12, 2017

Too expensive for what was offered/ experienced. Bad road noise. Not close to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Getaway

By

July 11, 2017

club

If you need to get away and acrually relax. This is the perfect hotel to get away at. Everything you need or want is within minutes from the hotel. You may even choose not to leave the hotel as it has it all. From a store.. gym.. breakfast buffet, cable tv and relaxing outdoor pool, what else would you need? Did i mention the the beach is right across the street... just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

Perfect location. very clean. super nice staff. Definately will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fun location and relaxing atmosphere

By

July 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They helped us with our room request after we had checked in. Overall was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

great place to relax for a few days

By

July 09, 2017

The location was very good to see the area. There was ease in leaving and returning to the hotel. A very good place to relax and enjoy ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend from home

By

July 06, 2017

Loved the place! First time in the area and the staff was more than helpful to adjust our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

I have never stayed at this hotel, but was unable to get a room at my usual place. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay. I was a bit disappointed in the price. It was a bit high, but I needed a room.
I would recommend this hotel and may stay in the future if I can get a better deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great service

By

June 30, 2017

We spent one night here and had a great experience. Rooms were quiet and comfortable despite proximity to main highway. Internet and complimentary breakfast were a nice addition. Very clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, restaurants, shopping and beaches nearby. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less