•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Newport Clean rooms and friendly staff, overall a pleasant stay! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newport Beach Gem The hotel is a small hidden Gem. This hotel is great value for money and a must for any one. The staff are all too willing to help you. I have stayed in many hotels with part of my day to day business, some even more expensive than this one. Some of them do not have a patch on the staff at this hotel. We had to check out early for a flight they opened the kitchen for us even though it was 30 minutes before the due time just to accommodate our party. Now that is service !!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We enjoyed our 5-day stay. Slept well at night and appreciated the simple, fresh breakfast. Staff was welcoming and attentive. Thank you! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint Although it's out of the staffs control, we flew in from out of state and arrived 5 hours prior to check in time. I had emailed the hotel from my email reservation confirmation, to request an early check in and I never received a response. After a week, I called the hotel (well in advance), to ask for early check in and was told "there is no guarantee". Of course when we arrived, we were not able to check in, and I had 2 children that were tired and wanted to rest before heading out to the beach for the day. This was an inconvenience to us. When I called I should have been accommodated an early check in, since I had requested it over a month in advance. Other hotels we have stayed in have granted our request for early check in, and I was disappointed this was not the case at this Holiday Inn. The only reason I did not cancel my reservations was because of the cost to cancel. April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place Rooms are smelling damp. Carpets are old. Staff are courteous and helpful and breakfast is good. Location is nice. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Careless people Booked 2 rooms via IHG website at the beginning of April together with other reservations on our long business trip in USA. Everything was fully confirmed as usual with my credit card information and no reservation conditions. On the arrival date, somebody started calling to my contact number threatening my wife that I should call them and provide my credit card again. Otherwise my room will be cancelled (at 2 pm). At the arrival, there was no problem with checking in. The hotel seemed to be less than half empty (no cars at parking lot and not many people at breakfast). At the checked out I asked what was the situation. The hotel clerk told me quite aggressively that he would cancel my reservation if we arrived half hour later (after 6pm). They seem to be missing my credit card info from their system. I am staying at Holiday Inns quite often and never saw such careless attitude. Will never book this hotel again April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Careless people Booked 2 rooms via IHG website at the beginning of April together with other reservations on our long business trip in USA. Everything was fully confirmed as usual with my credit card information and no reservation conditions. On the arrival date, somebody started calling to my contact number threatening my wife that I should call them and provide my credit card again. Otherwise my room will be cancelled (at 2 pm). At the arrival, there was no problem with checking in. The hotel seemed to be less than half empty (no cars at parking lot and not many people at breakfast). At the checked out I asked what was the situation. The hotel clerk told me quite aggressively that he would cancel my reservation if we arrived half hour later (after 6pm). They seem to be missing my credit card info from their system. I am staying at Holiday Inns quite often and never saw such careless attitude. Will never book this hotel again April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found the staff at this Holiday Inn Express to be wonderful, happy and helpful. This along with a good location and nice facility made my stay there excellent. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:11:00.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>