Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great breakfast

By

March 24, 2017

club

Other than a super comfortable bed and pillow. The breakfast options are fantastic. I had the oatmeal which was available in different flavors and was packaged in self serving portions. Excellent, just like home. Not like other hotels which use a communal vat and oatmeal looks like bath water.

Read More
Read Less

great new pillows

By

March 24, 2017

club

choice of pillows, between soft and medium and firm. That and the semi firm mattress was important after a long drive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

We were in town for the weekend to attend a family wedding. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaints are each time I had to stop by the front desk there was no one there and had to wait; each time it was the maintenance man walking by to greet me and assure me someone would be right with me...... The second complaint, which isn't the fault of the hotel, is that people were slamming their doors and letting their children run up and down the halls yelling at 6:00 am on Sunday morning; no manners! Lastly, our room faced the highway which was actually pretty noisy. I would recommend requesting a room on the back of the building away from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was great, the food was great. the facility was very clean. for being right on the highway, the rooms were very quite

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

club

This motel is very easy to get to off the turnpike. There is gas right in the area. The only thing lacking in the area is a nice restaurant near the motel for an evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay off the interstate.

By

March 21, 2017

We chose this hotel because it was just off the interstate as we drove across the United States. The new decor and friendly staff ensured our short stay was comfortable and refreshing. The breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express fare, but satisfying for the long car ride.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice rooms, easy access

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had a nice stay here. Staff was very friendly, amenities were nice, easy access to highway. Power went out due to a bad storm and the staff worked with the guests to make them comfortable. The staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice on-the-road accomodations

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable, reasonably priced, easy access to the turnpike, friendly, helpful staff, fun, quality and affordable local dining

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to your next stay. See ya next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

March 01, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Please staff and a nice workout room even though I did not use it this time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope next time you are able to find time to utilize our fitness center!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and next time we hope you can utilize our fitness center!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice overall experience. Stayed here on business. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thanks for your 5-star review, Dave! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and relaxing

By

February 22, 2017

club

I like this hotel because its nice and quiet and close to home. I like to get away with my boyfriend from time time. So i choose to stay there. Recently we went to celebrate my boyfriends sons 15th birthday, Which was really nice. I definitely will be staying there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

February 21, 2017

From Elmer meeting us when we came in tired from the road to the friendly staff in the morning. Everyone was friendly and helpful and everything was neat and tidy and CLEAN. The lady in the breakfast area in the morning was busy tidying up and the area was spotless. Even the maintenance man I shared the elevator with was friendly. You just don't see this kind of service and friendliness any more and I wanted to tell you we will make sure to stay with you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Steve~ Thanks for your great review of your stay at our hotel! We are so glad to make your stay fantastic and hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less