Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 316 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn Newton Falls

By

February 21, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. The desk employees were very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Best Stay ever. Great staff. Will go to this hotel again in the upcoming months.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to your next stay. See ya next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to your stays! See ya next time!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 03, 2017

The staff immediately made me feel welcome and had to check the room cleanliness due to high volume of customers so they got me a complimentary drink while i waited. The room was clean and the amenities were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you had a great stay! See ya next time!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Traveling from Philly to Chicago, and chose this hotel in advance as it was at the halfway point for an overnight stay, but I had never stayed here before. Far exceeded my expectations - immaculate, comfortable, wonderful service. Will definitely stay here again on my trips back and forth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! We love to hear that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next stay. See ya next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very glad to have not only met but exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next stay. See ya next time!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, friendly service, good price and the pool was very nice and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! See ya next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast.

By

January 22, 2017

club

Terrific from the breakfasts to the cleanliness of my room to the desk front desk staff. Wonderful stay! I heartily say that you stay there. Home away from home!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and awesome recommendation!! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service but bed too soft

By

January 15, 2017

I recommend this hotel; however, the bed was not firm enough for my comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your 4 stars!!! Our apologies that the bed did not meet your comfort level. Hope to see ya next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, large room with good bed and TV.

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions beginning with the first year of operation in Newton Falls. I compares very well with other Holiday Inn Expresses we use. The staff had to be prompted to recognize we were Priority club members and offered no points or other recognition. The breakfast was passible but food was warm not hot. The breakfast staff person did not greet us in any way. When we left we gave our bill to the clerk, she said "have a nice day" but said nothing when we first approached her. This experience was quite surprising to us as all other visits to other sites all had a more engaged staff. You would think in a small town you would get more recognition, maybe even an attempt at a conversation!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear John- Please accept our apologies on your recent stay being less enjoyable than usual. Our staff strives to be better than your review paints us as. We hope you give us another chance to give you the service you are used to and we do hope to see you during your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was perfect for what we needed. Good pricing and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home . . . only better

By

December 20, 2016

club

I have always felt spoiled and well looked after at the HI Express motels.

I appreciate the diversity of guests who are made to feel welcome, and of the staff employed by the motels I have stayed at.

Then there are the great beds, soft sheets, wonderful pillows, terrific breakfasts, noon check-out time, friendly staff . . . . and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for wonderful review!!!!
Read More
Read Less

working

By

December 20, 2016

We frequently stay at HI Express when traveling due to consistently clean and comfortable accommodations at fair prices. This was our first stop at this location and it's right on par with others. This was just a one-night stop. We had a good night sleep, good breakfast and coffee to set us ready for the day ahead

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello offworking Very glad to hear a wonderful review about hour hospitality. Thank you for kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

December 19, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. The staff went over and beyond to make sure that our stay was all it could be. No complaints at all. Would rate them higher than 5 stars if it was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star. hope will see you back in your next trip.
Read More
Read Less