Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 344 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Feels like home

By

February 28, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The service, cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great hotel. Awesome staff. Would stay again for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and hotel! We will look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The best and pillows were comfortable and we had plenty of towels. Lobby was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our pillows. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

Comfortable bed for a good night's sleep.
Clean and spacious room.
Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the staff. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Than you for choosing to stay with us and hope you choose us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice and accommodating during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We will pass along your feedback to our staff. I hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms Great Breakfast all at a reasonable price. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us! Im glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast in the morning and your room! We will look forward to seeing you again! Have a good day!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

The front desk staff was friendly and helpful
Comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm glad our front desk helped you with your needs. Come back to see us again sometime! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly
The hotel was immaculate and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am glad you enjoyed the staff and the hotel overall. I hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything is always great

By

February 10, 2017

That's why I always stay at igh hotels I am never let downtown awsome

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you always stay at IHG hotels. I hope you keep staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

February 07, 2017

We had a social among the colleagues attending. Because we were the only ones in the hotel, it worked wonderfully that no one else was there to complain, but the staff was very helpful in making sure we enjoyed ourselves. The service during our business meetings in the Meridian was excellent also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for having your group at the hotel! I will pass along your feed back to our staff. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Newton, KS

By

February 04, 2017

Excellent hotel. Clean, friendly staff and easy access on/off freeway, but without the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the easy access and friendly staff. We hope you come back and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Everything about this hotel was very nice and extremely convenient, I arrived late in the evening and the check in was quick and painless. The cleanliness and layout of the room was very good and I settled right in with no problems, since I had been driving all day I had no inclination to get in the vehicle and drive more just to get something to eat. While you are not going to get a 5 course meal there is plenty of late night snack foods and beverages to tide you over. The breakfast selection is great and that is one of the main reasons why I really enjoy Holiday Inn expresses so much. The only downside is this (Not the fault of the Hotel or staff)........Trains......you can hear them fairly close by, not terrible but noticeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for stoping and choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that the sound of the trains was one of the downsides. I am happy to hear though you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less