Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Look forward to my stays here.

By

March 23, 2017

This location is always nice to stay at. Easy to relax after a conference. Quiet and the staff are friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Newton KS HIE staff.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Quiet and clean.
To sleep I was keen.
By morning no fog
I slept like a log.
The coffee a delight
I soon made my flight
In Newton for sure
HIE is the allure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you experienced peace and cleanliness. We hope you come back to visit us again! In the mean time, take care and have a good weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed in fresh looking hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express had the best beds according to my wifte. This one was very clean and fresh looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing stay with us! We are very happy you enjoyed your amenities! Please come back and visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfy Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed one night for a training/conference. No issues, very relaxing accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Glad you enjoyed our accommodations. Please do come back and visit us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 07, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the facilities was very clean. I just wish the fitness center was a little bit bigger.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the HIE newton! We are glad that you enjoyed the staff and our facilities! Please do come back and visit us again. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Newton HIE

By

March 06, 2017

Excellent value and ammenities. More than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you were able to enjoy our hotel and amenities! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

February 28, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The service, cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express appreciate your compliment!! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to seeing you again! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great hotel. Awesome staff. Would stay again for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad that you enjoyed our staff and hotel! We will look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The best and pillows were comfortable and we had plenty of towels. Lobby was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our pillows. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

Comfortable bed for a good night's sleep.
Clean and spacious room.
Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the staff. I will pass along your comments to our staff. Than you for choosing to stay with us and hope you choose us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice and accommodating during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We will pass along your feedback to our staff. I hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Friendly Staff Clean Rooms Great Breakfast all at a reasonable price. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us! Im glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast in the morning and your room! We will look forward to seeing you again! Have a good day!!
Read More
Read Less