Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 378 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel with friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I really like the Holiday Inn Express in Newton. Clean rooms and Hotel. Friendly, Professional Staff. Breakfast area is kept clean and well stocked. Neighborhood is quiet and you.can get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our stay at this establishment went well. Breakfast and other services were as they should have been. Only issue is I had to fix the TV connection. Not a big deal. We plan on staying at Holiday Inn on other travels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express because we feel safe and secure there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. I will be going back again next month and will stay here for sure. I have had to stay at several places over the last year and this was by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and headboards

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

The bed headboards had great layout including plenty of outlets for charging my phone plus running my CPAP. There was plenty of room for everything on the side table. I also liked the individual reading lights.

Breakfast was typical of many travel hotels including a egg product that had poor mouth feel and unnatural appearance. I like that this site has individual packets of flavored oatmeal.

Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Room was quiet. Only complaint was eggs for breakfast were really watery. Other than that very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Superior staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff were attentive to every need and were so pleasant with their responses that I wanted to stay longer. Unusual considering this was a business trip and I was headed home! It was easy to see why my local hosts selected this hotel for me. I now know where to stay when I return to central Kansas!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great time. Everyone enjoyed their time together. The hotel staff were excellent in everything. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

May 31, 2017

My stay at the a Holiday Inn in Newton,KS has been extremely comfortable and the staff have been accommodating with all my room requests...

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite rural area

By

May 30, 2017

Good place to stay again in a nice town with clean air. The parking was easy and we were treated well. This would be a nice place to just rest for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Newton

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location and friendly service. Will stay again in the near future when in this area. Quiet location for an enjoyable stay and get work completed.

Read More
Read Less

Newton Holiday Inn

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable place, room and bathroom were very clean, quiet even though it is just off the interstate and it is close to a name brand restaurant, within walking distance if necessary. They have an indoor pool with towels to dry off in the area. Nice clean exercise room.

Read More
Read Less