Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 447 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Very clean hotel, always attentive to any requests

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Flyersfan: Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Housekeeping ws happy to h ear that you did find the hotel cleanliness to you satisfaction. We also try very hard to be attentive to our guests needs. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel very clean and comfortable.

By

February 17, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel in the past and it's very clean and comfortable. Serv
ice was very professional. Whenever I return to New Jersey I will stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear CHASHAL: The entire staff is still smiling after reading your review. It is nice to know that we have provided you with the quality service we try so hard to provide. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

None

By

February 12, 2017

club

All was well. Beds were fine. Everything was ok there was nothing wrong

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tigger61; We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests do seem to like our beds as you said. We do have to provide the phone # of where we get our mattresses to many guests,that's how popular the beds are. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff - Tops in Customer Service

By

February 11, 2017

Thank you to all who made our stay so easy during a difficult time for my family. The staff could not have been more accomodating or friendly. The sympathy card arriving not more than 10 minutes after we checked in was just an example of how caring the staff is. Fantastic rooms and great breakfast. Construction did not bother us one bit! Highly recommend this great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear MaxKC: We are happy that were able to make a sad situation better,by providing you with quality service. Our renovations are almost complete. We are glad you weren't inconvenienced by them. Please come visit us again soon, this time for a happy occasion. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, amazing staff

By

February 10, 2017

Unfortunately we had to extend our stay due to a death in the family, fortunately the staff of this hotel is so sweet and accommodating! They were able to move some stuff around so we could stay in our rooms, worked to get us the best rate and greeted us daily by name. Linda and Breanne went above and beyond to help us. Even during the construction everyone was smiling and the breakfast was always fresh. Huge thank you to all who made our stay comforting!
-J.C

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear AnnaC: We are glad that we could make your stay a bit more comfortable under the circumstances. We have recognized the employees you mentioned and they were happy that you were satisfied with the service you received. Hopefully, you visit us again for pleasure, and see how great the renovations are progressing. Holiday Inn Express Newton,New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Newton N.J.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel great location. New Lobby and breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Tunnie: We are so happy that you are pleased with our renovations. We are close to completion and hope that you can return to see the finished project. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel,we truly appreciate it. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful and nice staff. Answered all of our questions and addressed our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Dave: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We try very hard to provide quality service to our guests and happy that we were able to satisfy you. Please visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton NJ
Read More
Read Less

Love my Holiday Inn

By

February 02, 2017

club

I'm always happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn in Newton. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfasts. Even though there was construction going on, the improvements look like they are going to be lovely. The construction did not interfere with our stay at all. No noise, and the gentlemen working were very kind, so don't let the idea of construction bother your decision, it was No bother.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Cgarrett: Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. It is great to hear that you didn't find the renovations an inconvenience. Please come visit us again and you will be pleasantly surprised with the completed renovations. The entire staff was happy to know that we were able to provide you with quality service and look forward to your return visit. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
DearCgarrett Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are happy you feel at home here. You will enjoy coming home, when the renovations are complete. Please come see us again soon. Holiday inn Express Newton,N.J
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

January 11, 2017

Close to Mt. Creek. Good to stay for a weekend of Skiing. Clean, friendly staff. There are renovations going on that were a surprise and confusing on arrival. Staff accomidate and made the best of a challenging situation. Only drawback in room was had to unplug refrigerator to sleep because the it was making a humming noise. I am sure, given the attentiveness of the staff, that this will be corrected quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Silver Wolf0366: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us for the weekend. We are excited about our renovations and can't wait until they are finished . You will see a big difference upon your next visit. We are glad that you enjoy Mt. Creek, as all our skiers love the activities they have available to them. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is in a great location. There is a variety of restaurants around and stores. Located close to the hospital is the reason we stayed here. Even during a renovation the staff was friendly and very accommodating! Good variety at breakfast and clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Anna C. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are lucky to be located near so many restaurants and different things to do. We are happy that the hospital is close by for you. Our renovations are going well. You will be pleased by the improvement s when you return to the hotel. Holiday Inn Express Newton,New Jersey
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anna C. Thank you for your comments about. your recent stay with us. We are so happy that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience,even during renovations. We are very excited about our remodeling and can't wait to see the finished product. Please come see us again ,so you can take part in celebrating our new updated hotel. Holiday Inn Express Newton, N.J.
Read More
Read Less

Best accommodations in the area!

By

December 27, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, clean facilities.
Comfortable room and bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Bobbie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us in Newton,N. J. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, N.J.
Read More
Read Less

Al G

By

December 25, 2016

club

For the most part this was a very good hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less