Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 483 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Overall experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had. we had some issues that were rectified quickly and efficiently. The over all service was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express fell way below the standards usually kept by this chain. Very uncomfortable and disappointed in the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, comfortable and updated. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Quiet.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stayed here overnight with tkts to a show at Newton theater. Great hotel staff and quiet. Whirlpool bath in room which was a plus but a pool onsite would have really made the stay great! Would not hesitate to stay again if I'm in the area for a show.

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy cortés

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Todos muy amables, cordiales, profesionales, imposible quejarse

Están mejorando la infraestructura de todo el hotel, sin duda cuando termine el proceso el hotel quedará mucho mejor aún

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, comfortable and good value

By

May 19, 2017

I stayed just one night while in the area on business. Staff were very polite and efficient- My room wasn't ready when I arrived, but I did arrive early.. was offered options but was Ok to wait. Nice room, clean comfortable - but was only in it to sleep.
If in the area it's a good choice - serve yourself breakfast which is included, makes it convenient and easy to have as little or as much as you need..
Thank for an enjoyable albeit brief stay. And thank you to the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed with a nice shower. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Except For Tge Bathroom

By

May 16, 2017

Everything about the stay wa great EXCEPT the strong smell of urine in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming hotel.

By

May 14, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable, well furnished including a fridge and microwave. The wifi signal was pretty weak at our end of the hall. Breakfast had a nice variety. We wish the person checking us in had told us about the snacks in the lobby in the evening, but nothing was said about it and we only discovered it on our way out at 6pm.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent clean very friendly. Concern for guests
Will stay again. Would love to see pool or hot tub inbdoor for guests

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 09, 2017

club

Everything was perfect! Quiet and clean! All the staff were very friendly! You won't be disappointed by staying here! Applebees is right across the parking lot for some late night drinks and laughs. Enjoy...

Read More
Read Less

price

By

May 04, 2017

club

Everything was great except it was more expensive than I normally pay for a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less