Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 403 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Loved the lighted makeup/shaving mirror in bathroom. Wifi not strong enough to stream on devices. Other than that...consistent HIE standards were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
nancylt723: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you liked the lighted mirror. Sorry that the wifi wasn't strong enough to stream. We are checking with our internet provider about your concern. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Newton, NJ

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent experience. Close to everything. Breakfast was also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Matt: We are glad that you had an excellent experience while staying with us. Our breakfast is very popular,we are happy that you enjoyed it. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, N. J.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great location for the price, good breakfast, safe, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Tunnie: We are glad you liked the hotel. Breakfast is a big hit with our guests. The staff was happy to hear you found them friendly. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton,New Jersery
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 24, 2016

everything was tip top and the staff very attentive. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your comments about you recent meeting you had here at the Holiday Inn Express of Newton! We are very pleased to hear that all went smoothly and that all your needs were met. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room and breakfast.

By

September 22, 2016

An overall great hotel! The staff, room ,and breakfast were all great! Beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear mblawnboy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about your stay with us. I will be sharing your comments with the entire team. Please come visit with us again some day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

September 21, 2016

The stay was pleasant and the rate was good. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear LJDBD, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as our Guest again in the future! Thank you for sharing your comments!
Read More
Read Less

My new place to stay in the Newton area.

By

September 20, 2016

One of my favorite hotel experiences. I felt like I was greeted by a family member as I checked in. EVERY staff member during my stay was friendly, helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The facility was beautiful, modern and nicely appointed. The room was so comfortable and the bedding was ohhhhhhh so nice. So relaxing...Breakfast was good, lots of fresh choices and check out was effortless...Good bye Courtyard...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Bigdave680, WOW! Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express of Newton! We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that we succeeded in helping you to feel, welcomed, relaxed and like family. We truly enjoyed having you here as our Guest and we hope that you will come visit us again. Take care -
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 14, 2016

club

Everything was great from check-in to check-out. Beautiful location, conveniently located mere steps from dining options like Applebees, Dunkin Donuts, and more in the area.

Walked in to a clean lobby, welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff with cold water and cookies, and then shown to our clean and comfortable room.

Experienced no issues, and felt relaxed and comfortable throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Harambe101115, Wow- thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the aspects of your stay! We hope that you'll get a chance to visit us again in the future. We'll save some cookies for you! -The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express Newton
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 14, 2016

club

Nice Place

your 50 character requirement is the only thing of this survey that was bogus, I don't need 50 characters to say Nice Place, you need to change that

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Papa Bear too, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're sorry about the length requirement for the comments! We hope you get a chance to visit us again soon! -The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express Newton
Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

September 12, 2016

club

The evening manager (female) has always been so nice . I have to say that for all the stays I have made, I don't know if I have met anyone more kind and sincere

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Wanda 148, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us! It is so nice to hear that each time you stay with us, you are greeted by the same caring Guest Service Representative. Our front desk team is committed in making all our Guests feel genuinely special and welcomed. Thank you again for sharing, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel is clean with nice amenities. The breakfast offering was great and the afternoon snacks were and added treat. The hotel staff are really friendly and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear spretog, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities, breakfast offerings and afternoon snacks! Our staff here at Holiday Inn Express Newton is genuinely committed in ensuring 100% comfort and satisfaction. You can be sure your comments will be shared with the entire staff! Please visit again sometime!
Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

September 09, 2016

club

good front desk, but breakfast staff could care less

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Cackalack, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. As we are very happy to hear that our front desk team made your stay enjoyable, you can be sure we will be taking the proper steps to ensure that each and every team member delivers an awesome customer experience. Again, thank you for sharing as it is comments like these, help us to improve our quality of service. I hope you come visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less