Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 454 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed , room was clean

By

March 13, 2017

club

My stay was at your hotel was a pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Roro: We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Al G 3.9

By

March 12, 2017

Great job folks...you are handling the remodeling well... but if a Ice machine is failed... unplug it till you can get someone to come out and look at it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear AL Gr: Thank you for understanding during our remolding . We appreciate your concern about the ice machine, Please do come visit us again soon,
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

The part that was not good were the fake eggs. They tasted nothing like eggs.
I also feel it was about 15-20$ too high for the night stayed .if there was a pool and hot tub and a better workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Treated us like family

By

March 02, 2017

My large extended family was here for a memorial service for a loved one. The staff knew this, and went out of their way to accommodate us, meet our needs, and make our stay as comforting as possible. They even gave us an Edible Arrangements fruit bouquet, which we passed around during breakfasts; it was a hit with three generations of family, and so unexpected. This caring attitude sets this staff apart from any other hotel experience I've had. Moreover, this all happened while the hotel is undergoing a major renovation upgrade throughout the entire facility. We will be returning to the area frequently this year, and there is no question of staying anywhere but here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 02, 2017

club

It's freshly renovated so it's nice and clean .
The breakfast employee is excellent !
The front desk people are wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Nikki: The staff was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The breakfast hostess is still smiling,knowing that you think she is excellent. The front desk staff works hard to be sure you have a memorable check in and check out experience at our hotel. We look forward to your return visit soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Newton Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

I'd give hotel staff higher marks if I could. Kathy at the front desk has always been so friendly, welcoming and offers ideas on where to go in the area. The hotel is clean and the area is safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear R. Jones: Kathy is still smiling after hearing how she is able to provide quality service to you during your visits. The entire staff is glad to know you are able to have a memorable experience each time you visit. Please come see us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent stay with excellent service as well as friendly management and staff. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
David: Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We try very hard to provide quality service to our guests and are glad you were satisfied. We look forward to your next visit with us. Holiday Inn Express Newton,New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Very clean hotel, always attentive to any requests

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Flyersfan: Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Housekeeping ws happy to h ear that you did find the hotel cleanliness to you satisfaction. We also try very hard to be attentive to our guests needs. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel very clean and comfortable.

By

February 17, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel in the past and it's very clean and comfortable. Serv
ice was very professional. Whenever I return to New Jersey I will stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear CHASHAL: The entire staff is still smiling after reading your review. It is nice to know that we have provided you with the quality service we try so hard to provide. Please come visit us again soon. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

None

By

February 12, 2017

club

All was well. Beds were fine. Everything was ok there was nothing wrong

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tigger61; We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests do seem to like our beds as you said. We do have to provide the phone # of where we get our mattresses to many guests,that's how popular the beds are. Please come visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff - Tops in Customer Service

By

February 11, 2017

Thank you to all who made our stay so easy during a difficult time for my family. The staff could not have been more accomodating or friendly. The sympathy card arriving not more than 10 minutes after we checked in was just an example of how caring the staff is. Fantastic rooms and great breakfast. Construction did not bother us one bit! Highly recommend this great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear MaxKC: We are happy that were able to make a sad situation better,by providing you with quality service. Our renovations are almost complete. We are glad you weren't inconvenienced by them. Please come visit us again soon, this time for a happy occasion. Holiday Inn Express Newton, New Jersey
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, amazing staff

By

February 10, 2017

Unfortunately we had to extend our stay due to a death in the family, fortunately the staff of this hotel is so sweet and accommodating! They were able to move some stuff around so we could stay in our rooms, worked to get us the best rate and greeted us daily by name. Linda and Breanne went above and beyond to help us. Even during the construction everyone was smiling and the breakfast was always fresh. Huge thank you to all who made our stay comforting!
-J.C

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear AnnaC: We are glad that we could make your stay a bit more comfortable under the circumstances. We have recognized the employees you mentioned and they were happy that you were satisfied with the service you received. Hopefully, you visit us again for pleasure, and see how great the renovations are progressing. Holiday Inn Express Newton,New Jersey
Read More
Read Less