Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 493 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Best in Sussex County

By

June 20, 2017

Great business stay again.

Kathy always remembers me and the hotel always has extra pillows waiting for me.

The renovations look great, the lobby is bright, and the rooms have the new blinds to make the room dark.

Great job on this renovation

Would love to see a recumbent bike in the exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great accommodation. Rooms were spacious and clean. Delivery to hotel was very convenient for us after our long drive. Outdoor area was amaxing and very inviting for all. Pool,basketball court,grill, and lounge area w fire pit. Cant wait to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

We called the hotel to see if early check in was available. Linda went out of her way to see that our room was already cleaned and waiting for our checkin. It was greatly appreciated. It gave us a chance to relax before our planned event. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very pleased with the hotel room as well as amenities

Read More
Read Less

Clean,clean,clean room and all around great service

By

June 09, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a wedding I was attending.
It was a very pleasant experience staying here.
I complimented the front desk on the cleanliness
of the room and the bathroom was exceptional.
Nice, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

As expected and the staff was wonderful along with a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

I called in for a last minute reservation and was very pleased with the front desk staff. I can't remember her name, but she quickly and easily reserved the room for me. Upon check in, I was greater warmly and professionally. She made sure I was in fact an IHG rewards member and made sure to apply the points. The room more than met my needs and waa very comfortable and clean. Only minor issue was noise from the hallway ice machine in the later hours of the night. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic and adds great value. Checkout was a breeze. Overall all great experience and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay November 1, 2017

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

This facility was just remodeled and looks great. Service is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Break

By

June 01, 2017

Stopped for a visit to the ball park, hotel was clean, and convenient

Read More
Read Less

a most pleasant experience with a personal touch

By

May 31, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding nearby, and the hotel was the recommended choice...upon arrival, we were met by a most genuine level of courtesy and friendliness, and a desire to assist in any way possible. The general manager spoke of the services available to us at the hotel, along with giving us information about travel options for us to the wedding. I casually happened to mention that the wedding was missing our own 47th anniversary by one day. Upon return to our room, there was a small bottle of champagne, along with an anniversary card, signed from the hotel staff...a very touching moment for us, and something we will definitely remember...something above and beyond the call of hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and answered any questions we had. we had some issues that were rectified quickly and efficiently. The over all service was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Needs Help!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express fell way below the standards usually kept by this chain. Very uncomfortable and disappointed in the stay.

Read More
Read Less