Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Rooms Quality beds and linens

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

For the most part you get what you would expect from a Holiday inn Express. Clean rooms, good service and a quality nights sleep. We had a couple minor issues such as only 3 towels in the room for a family of four but I just used one of the kids. No towels and the lights were off in the pool area but after asking the staff to correct the issue they were more than happy to do so. The ice machine did not work on the second floor. For those of you traveling with infants you get an additional charge of $20 for a crib so you may want to bring a pack and play.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Great Hotel Staff/Team. As always, good selection for the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport but too far from Niagara attractions

By

August 08, 2016

The rate for this hotel is too high for the area. It is 15 min from the Niagara Falls park. You would be better off staying in Buffalo to save up to $100/night. Hotel is OK, but area neighborhood is questionable. Service was poor. Most of staff was wearing street clothes so seemed unprofessional. Called for more towels but never received them. Breakfast foods were cold and unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

tub

By

August 08, 2016

club

very slippery. no mat or anti-slip strips. No coffee pods for the Keurig and light beside the phone did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

We were very surprised by the clean rooms, great service and continental breakfast. We will visit again with my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay for the price. Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Close to the Casino Niagara and the Canada Border.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you Josr65 for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our service. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

スムーズなチェックインとチェックアウト

By

August 01, 2016

club

ナイアガラの滝に行くために家族と泊まりました。駐車場が広く料金も手ごろだったので、次回も滞在したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you Kazuyasuyo for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our establishment and can not wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

Trying to make a reservation on the internet was difficult. I had to call a reservation number to make a reservation and then I couldn't use my IHG points. I was given an excuse that the facility didn't take the points for some reason. If this is how it is when I try and make reservations at other Holiday Inn Express I will start staying at another hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel, Decent Access to Everything

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed two nights. Decent access to everything in the area via a rental car. Pet friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you NRein88 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

JL22

By

July 26, 2016

club

HIExpress carries a great name for me. My son was in a baseball tournament. We stayed Friday night in Niagara Falls, NY. It was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Djb16 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us to host your son's baseball team and hope to see you again for the next tournament. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

2nd visit

By

July 23, 2016

My husband and I visited again as we had such great service two months prior here. Adam and his staff are fantastic. My husband and I are both in wheelchairs and although the accessible room was not perfect, we tend to find that the bathrooms are not always suitable. We know that this is not the fault of the staff, but we find this in a every Holiday Exoress we go to. We would highly recommend this hotel, but would encourage those that may travel without and attendant or able bodied person to ask lots of questions with regards to your needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you TwoOnWheels for taking the time to write yet another wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are so thankful for your concerns. It has really opened our eyes about situations that should be handled. We hope that we will see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Your next Hotel when visiting Niagra Falls area

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, the service was great and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Ned736 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less