Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall great experience!

By

July 16, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed was fantastic! There wasn't much within walking distance of the hotel, and you needed to drive. The hotel staff was so courteous and very helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear 1234Sue, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is great to hear your positive feedback about the clean rooms, comfortable beds and wonderful staff. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and clean. The breakfast bar is great. Just be prepared for the noise on the weekends. A little noisier than I prefer in the hallways in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

the person on the cafeteria was efficient and kind.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent The room was clean and neat and the worker on the cafeteria was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Pitici for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found our rooms to be clean and neat. We will also let the breakfast attendant know about your nice comments about their service. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

The sofa bed in the two queen room has no cushion

By

July 10, 2016

We have three ppl. The sofa bed in our room was really bad. All you can feel is the springs no cushion at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Minnieyin for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize about the sofa bed. I will talk to management about updating the mattresses. We hope that you will give us another chance. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly. The woman running the breakfast, I can't remember her name, was extra friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

the staff made sure we got excellent directions to see the falls and told us not to go the canadian side without our passports because getting back into the USA can be a difficult experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Lava7777777 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that our staff were able to help you. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

we travel 3-4 times a year. We stay at Holiday Inn express as often as possible. We have come to expect an awesome quality stay with a wonderful breakfast and we h ave yet to be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Nolidad1 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and can not wait for you to come visit us again! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Excellant accomadations

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Niagara Falls, its a short drive away from all the excitement so you can get a good nights rest and I felt it was affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you MDFitz for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us. We're ecstatic that you had a "Excellent" stay. We hope that we will see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Service-Over priced Room

By

June 30, 2016

Consistent comfortable room and friendly excellent customer service, however room was overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Bit pricey but ok for one night stay at Niagara falls

By

June 30, 2016

club

Furniture seating surfaces needs a good cleaning.
Bathroom could use a bit more ventilation.
There were no dark curtains to block the morning light.
The breakfast options are mediocre as usual for Express.
OK for one night stay at the falls but pricey for the service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you Niagara Falls Visitor for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay was less than exemplary. We wish you would have let us know about the curtains during your stay, we could have told you they were behind the shears. As well as the breakfast items, that is the standard that IHG allows us to have. We hope that you will give us another chance possibly in the fall or winter months when the rates are lower. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Not very far from main attraction. At the check-in , we were greeted by Linda and she did excellent job. Breakfast was OK. Room was clean. Overall satisfied with the service and hotel. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less