Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Value.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn. Friendly Service. Standard breakfast. Clean. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 19, 2017

Amanda goes above and beyond to make sure that my stay is as comfortable as possible. Other staff is friendly and strive to make you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Niagara Falls airport about a $5.00 cab ride, it is also clean with an indoor pool and Gym, the staff are very friendly, the breakfast is as good as can be expected included in hotel room price

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Updated rooms. Should offer parking/airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

December 26, 2016

club

The overall experience was great. I would go again

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 21, 2016

The staff made my staff enjoyable. Bobby and Amber make that hotel. Just so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you Jerry the Lab for taking the time to write a wonderful review. Bobby and I thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

All wonderful

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for just an overnight, but the staff couldn't have been more accommodating or made me more comfortable. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you VPMad123 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're so pleased that you were able to be comfortable! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel many times in the past when we've visited the Niagara Falls area. The staff at the front desk recognize us from our prior visits, always give us a warm welcome, and are attentive to all our needs. This time, I want to particularly commend the gentleman who oversees the morning breakfasts. We had a toddler-age child who was part of our entourage and she required some extra attention one morning at breakfast (she cut her finger). The gentleman overseeing the breakfast immediately made himself available to assist us and was very helpful.

Overall, another very enjoyable stay at this comfortable, well-kept-up, and reasonably priced hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you North Tonawandan for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty! We're so glad that we are continuously living up to our standards. I will also be surely to let Bobby know of your wonderful comments about his service. We can not wait to see you again on your next trip to the area! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Worst time ever

By

December 11, 2016

Room above leaked and all my clothes were soaked! Slamming doors very early in the morning after arriving very late. Never offered to be moved. room in the middle of the pool and laundry room! Worst Anniversary night ever will not book this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you Sleepless7-17 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'd like to sincerely apologize about the events you've experienced during your stay. We wish you had let us know about your concerns before checking out, we would have addressed it immediately. We wish you all the best on your future travels and hope you give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

December 07, 2016

I have stayed her the past 3 years at Thanksgiving time. Staff was more than attentive, they responded very quickly to any request, including the child running around the room above me.

Complimentary breakfast is very nice, staff was always close by and attentive to peoples needs.

Rooms have always been nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you Bbecky o for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty each year! We're overjoyed that we're doing a great job. Its always wonderful to hear. We cant wait to see you again next year! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Desk chair is not appropriate for the desk as it sits too low. Made for uncomfortable work time. Other than that, good value for a 2 night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you EBJr3 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found us to be a nice hotel with comfortable beds and friendly staff! Apologies about the desk chair. Not sure if you had let us know, we have spare chairs we could have brought up. Hopefully we'll see you again so we can fix that for you. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less