Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Visiting the Falls

By

May 16, 2017

Clean rooms and breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 11, 2017

Great staff. They made finding a restaurant very easy. We also lost some jewelry in the hotel room which they found for us so that we could retrieve on our way home.

Read More
Read Less

My night

By

May 09, 2017

club

Nice place and I would recommend it. Just think the breakfast at all Holiday Inn Express needs up date. Always same.

Read More
Read Less

Accomadations

By

May 04, 2017

club

Our room was the best value for the price that we received of any room we ever stayed in. Location was adequate for site seeing. Would like to see shuttle service for your guest to al the area attractions that they wanted to see. I believe this service would pay for itself in the extra guest that would use your facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, overall excellent for a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Room was great! Staff was courteous and helpful! Breakfast options were good!! Overall, very good stay!!
(Only negative was that the pool, which we were looking very forward to using, was a disappointment. It seemed rather gross. The floor of the pool didn't look clean and the sunlight through the windows was hitting the water just right that I could see that the surface was disgusting. I used the pool skimmer for about 10 minutes and was so grossed out when I saw how much hair I collected that I announced to my kids that swimming was no longer an option - I am a bit neurotic about cleanliness).

Read More
Read Less

Great People Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

Checked in a little early - staff at the front desk were quick and very friendly - gave us lots of idea's of what to do around this area.
The rooms were big and very clean - slept like a charm and cleaning staff were also very friendly anything I needed they responded in a quick manner
lots of parking.. breakfast staff were super awesome - I would differently stop in here again if I was travelling this way.. service was a 10 out of 10 for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Try it out for yourself! I know you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Trip For My Parenrs Anniversary!

By

April 24, 2017

Great trip, no complaints! Service and room was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed freindly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Close to all amenities. Good value . Friendly staff including management. Clean room and very comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, clean rooms

By

April 23, 2017

club

Loved the hotel stay, it was very clean, nice breakfast, quick check in and out and no issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Kids even had a little swim in the pool before bed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room with a comfortable bed plus great service from the staff, makes our stay very relaxing and memorable.

Read More
Read Less