Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel close to Niagara Falls

By

June 27, 2017

We stayed one night while visiting Niagara Falls. The room was clean and they had good breakfast options. A little expensive but similar to prices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable stay and great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff was so friendly and professional. The facility was clean. Breakfast was good. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

June 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms were wonderful and the staff were all wonderful. It was close to food and attractions. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

express Niagara

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff provided all necessary information to make a short trip a most enjoyable one. They provided tourist information, as well as the location of a parts store to replace a headlight.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, helpful staff

By

June 22, 2017

It is difficult to find a nice pet friendly facility. This facility is pet friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. The concierge was extremely helpful to us to see the most for the short time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

comfotable beds

By

June 21, 2017

The pool was good, very warm. I wished there was a hot tub, but there was not one. The person in charge of keeping the breakfast area was awesome. The hotel was about 10-15 minutes from Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Wonderful Stay and the staff is great.
Breakfast options are limited but never mind as it serves the purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

I had to get up in middle of night I locked my keys in room front desk was very friendly and helpful in making me another key to get back in my room at 3:00 in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very neat and clean. Front desk staff was very nice and welcoming upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really very comfortable bed and room, great breakfast with good number of options.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable

By

June 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the only place my wife and I stay when on vacation. We have never had a bad experience there and the rooms are always clean and quiet. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I actually sleep better there then I do at home!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with great customer service

By

June 08, 2017

club

I stayed for a night with my family for my Niagara Falls getaway. The things that I liked:
1. Clean and well maintained rooms
2. Great supportive staff
3. Mini fridge, microwave and iron were useful
4. They allowed us to checkin before time as we arrived earlier
5. They provided us with comb and toothbrush as we forgot them
6. Comfortable double beds
7. Breakfast as nice

The only thing that bothered me was that the couch bed was not that comfortable. So if you have an extra person and planning to use that as an extra bed think twice.

Apart from that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less