Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 316 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Out dated furniture

By

April 25, 2017

Poor and outdated furniture and broken a/c unit for the price I would have been better off staying in my travel trailer. I expected better in comparison to the IHG I stayed in at Ft. Jackson SC. This was a big let down and if I return I will stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

club

However, for the price, better options are available.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience relaxing atmosphere

By

April 21, 2017

club

Every time I visit I stay here! The staff is so friendly and helpful, very clean rooms and beds that are comfortable as well! The whole atmosphere inside and out makes me feel very safe and relaxed more of a vacation feeling then just another work trip and scared of the area. I visit once a month and I'm so happy I found this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Destin beaches!

By

April 20, 2017

Affordable spot to stay and see my daughter play on the softball field and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Destin!
We had fun island hopping!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 19, 2017

My husband and I brought our grandchildren to spend the day in Destin. We received excellent customer service from the time we entered the doors of the hotel from the service desk to the breakfast attendant. We enjoyed our stay so much that we spend an extra day.
The hotel lobby and breakfast area is clean, rooms were clean and spacious.
Our grandchildren enjoyed the complimentary drink and the icecream was an added bonus after spending a hot day at the beach.

We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Front desk staff was wonderful! Great location near the bay and within walking distance to a Ruby Tuesday's restaurant. Saw dolphins in the bay during our morning jog. Overall, nice experience and good value for a quick overnight stay before moving on to our destination for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. I did notice, however, that the facility itself (particularly the hallway) looked somewhat older than most other Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stay in. Other than that everything else was good to excellent, particularly the staff.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

April 05, 2017

club

friendly and courteous staff, easy check in, comfortable room and bed, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel rating

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great property. Well maintenanced exterior and interior. The staff was great. The rooms came equipped with everything I needed to make my stay comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and staff

By

April 03, 2017

club

Front desk personnel and hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Willing to assist all the time.

Read More
Read Less

hotel niceville

By

April 03, 2017

This is a great example of what a hotel in a small town should be. Offering a great location and the amenities that are really needed when traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 02, 2017

The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly greeting be by myvname throughout my stay

Read More
Read Less