Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 246 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

HI Express typical plus some extras

By

September 25, 2016

club

appreciated the complimentary beverages, etc., had the usual amenities and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey so that we can better serve you the next time you're in our area and staying at our hotel. We strive to make your stay here a pleasurable one and look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 22, 2016

Amazing place to stay! So clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast food could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to reach out to us and filling out the survey...Glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at our hotel. All feedback is appreciated. I will be more than happy to pass on the breakfast information to corporate. I feel however that for an Express and not a full service hotel we do offer a nice variety of items to get every ones day started on the right foot! Look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay, very relaxing after a day at work. I wish you had rooms with one queen bed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, convenient for interface with Eglin AFB.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 13, 2016

Good location for the AFB, Very Nice and Clean rooms.
Exceptional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review about your stay here with us...I see we need to work just a little bit harder to get your 5 star rating the next time around. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to the area...We will be doing our best to get your 5 star rating and making sure you enjoy your next stay. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, and the breakfast offerings were great.I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share what a friendly staff we have here at the Holiday Inn Express Niceville. We strive to make everyone feel at home and special when they walk in the door. Glad you had a great stay all the way around...look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room, great proximity to fort walton beach, enjoyed the free ice cream

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We love GREAT Reviews...thank you so much and I'm glad that we met your expectations...we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share you positive review. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall 5 of 5

By

September 08, 2016

Nice walking distance to Ruby Tuesday. Despite being in a bit of a pavement island, this place had it all - 2 bldgs, great 2nd floor room away from sound and such despite a view of the pool, and a small bar next door. Breakfast was great and long hours of availability!
Fitness center was small, but had it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express in Niceville. We will continue to strive to give our guest what they need and want during their stay. Look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

August 29, 2016

club

Signage needs some help when you drive on service road to direct you to office - but that was the only minor issue.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Niceville

By

August 29, 2016

club

Overall the stay was not bad. The noise on the first floor was more than expected or experienced in other hotels. The scrambled eggs at breakfast were more like boiled eggs that had been scrambled.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so very much for your feedback. We want to do everything possible to make your stay with us pleasant as we can...the noise sometime can depend on who might be staying at the hotel at the time of your stay which may have caused more noise for you than normal. The eggs on the breakfast bar are a new product that we are now using and I'll be sure to pass this response on to the corporate level. Thank you again for your time we cannot improve your stay without your feedback. Look forward to you staying with us again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann, Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

August 22, 2016

The most friendly staff and exceptional service. Best place to stay in Fort Walton/Niceville/Destin area for the past 10 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your stay with others. Glad to hear that we have not let you down in the last 10 years and look forward to continuing your great stays with us. We work really hard on have a fun, friendly, and tentative staff and it sounds like we are doing just that. Thank you again! Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you have remained a satisfied guest and will continue to stay with us when you are here in the area. We strive to have a friendly and tentative staff with everyone and it's nice to hear we didn't let you down. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and good overall experience

By

August 15, 2016

club

It was a nice hotel I will stay again for sure, they provided a free pizza dinner and drinks one day, the breakfast area was spotless and the ladies in charge are great

Read More
Read Less