Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Front Desk Staff was Awesome

By

January 22, 2017

club

Issues with reservation began as a hassle, but the staff worked hard to clear up the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at the holiday inn express was outstanding

By

January 21, 2017

club

Outstanding visit
I don't have any pictures to upload and this review is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 20, 2017

Nice hotel, gym has more equipment than most. Quite location with many dinner options within walking distance or short drive. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 20, 2017

Overall is a good hotel. With Holiday Inn Express you know what you are getting and that do deliver on that. The noise on the ground floor can be excessive from people being loud. I will carry down the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Old and tired hotel. Will stay somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

The staff is great, friendly and very helpful. The perfect location for the work I needed to do. Easy access to places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know what a great job the staff is doing . Not to mention how friendly and helpful they are as well. We take pride in our hotel and our guest that we have coming through our doors and how we try to make everyone feel like their at home away from home. Sharing that we have a good selection of dining with others is appreciated as well, we have a locals reference book in the lobby with all the restaurants in the short distance around us...again thank you and we'll see you again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

January 03, 2017

club

Came to visit family and do a little sight seeing. This was a great central location close to everything, but tucked off the main road so still quiet. Friendly staff during check in and out, breakfast, and house keeping. Clean and nice size room with good layout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year and thank you for a wonderful review. Being centrally located is a great feature we offer our guest but most importantly my staff. Customer service is what hospitality is all about, Happy we met that expectation, not to mention you enjoyed our hot breakfast and had a clean spacious room. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Look forward to seeing you again. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great cleanliness and customer attention

By

December 24, 2016

club

aside from the customer who was very rude on the last night it was great. we would stay there again this is the 2nd year we have come up and stayed so we will be back. we enjoyed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the noisy guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and appreciate your understanding. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lamercie Monestime Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

December 19, 2016

club

Greeted at check in with a smile and a welcome. During check in staff was informative not only about the hotel and its services but also the local community and places of interest. Room was very clean. All though I am a smoker and this hotel does not have smoking rooms, they were able to accommodate me with a first floor room to shorten my walk to a smoking area. If you are in the Eglin AFB FL area make sure to stay at this hotel, you will enjoy your stay. Oh and make sure you check out the local restaurant guide they have in the lobby, I found some really good local restaurants for the week I stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Merry Christmas and thank you for the gift of giving us a great review. My Guest Service Manager and my front desk staff worked very hard to put the local restaurant guide together for our guests and it makes me happy to hear that their hard work paid off for you and for our other guests in the future. We look forward to having you stay with us again . See you in 2017!! Happy New Year! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 06, 2016

Nice hotel and nice area. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lamercie Monestime Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Poor Room

By

December 05, 2016

The only thing pleasent about the stay was the staff. The room was humid, dirty & smelled like mold. The staff was excellent & accommodating but the room was not near what was expected. The room was dirty & my wife found a roach under the bed. Was the only hotel available at the time. Not a great start to the conference I was attending

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite, Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are happy to hear that the staff was excellent and accommodating to your needs. As we strive to give our guest the best service and make you feel like your home while your away from it. It is unfortunate that the room was not as pleasant as expected. The front desk was not notified of the condition of the room, if they were I am sure Mr. Towns would have gotten a complimentary upgrade in order to make his stay more pleasant (we did have full suite available). Hopefully this problem will not occur again, housekeeping is very attentive to these sort of issues, but if it was to happen again I encourage the guest to reach out to the front desk so the situation can be rectified immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Dallas To Orlando

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel each time we've traveled from Dallas to Orlando. A little drive off of the interstate, but well worth it. Adjoining Ruby Tuesday in the parking lot makes eating very convenient and you get a discount with your room key. The rooms are clean and the staff is very attentive to the guests needs. The breakfast area has many choices and is always fresh. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
What a Wonderful Review...Nothing better than hearing from returning guests. Glad that we can accommodate your needs when you're traveling a long distance even though we are just a little off the beaten path but well worth to you. Thank you for sharing your continued satisfaction with our hotel and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future..Enjoy you time in Orlando and safe travels back home. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less