Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Central Location

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

My first visit to the Florida pan handle. Easy reach to what I needed to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 26, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Close to airport. Good food and offered glass of wine and Ice cream

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

From the time you walk in the door this hotel offers amazing customer service. The lobby is nice with a great breakfast area. The rooms are very clean. We stayed in a suite with a kitchen. The appliances were older and the room did have a wet/musty feel, however, it was very clean and had everything we needed. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are delicious and my kids loved the fact that they could get a cookie at 3 pm and and ice-cream from 6-7pm each day. We stayed for 10 days with 3 small children due to a PCS military move and the manager and staff were so helpful and friendly. I even found myself just chatting with the staff for fun a few times, because they were so friendly and welcoming of our family to the area. Our children were being a little rowdy in the room one night and the people below us complained, however, the staff member was extremely nice and came to our room to kindly ask if we could keep down the noise. His delivery of the complaint was so nice and of course we put the kids straight to bed after as to not disturb the guests below our room. The pool was nice and always had towels available. Only once did I have to go ask the front desk to replenish the towels at the pool. Overall, I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Niceville area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Probably the best place to stay on the Niceville side of the water hands down!

Read More
Read Less

Stopped in for the weekend

By

May 17, 2017

Down there for business, ease of checking in, and centrally located was what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay

By

May 17, 2017

I loved staying there, Great helpful stuff ,the hotel also is located in a quite area with a lot of privacy.
The rooms was clean and cozy,

Read More
Read Less

Very freindly staff, Hotel needs refreshing

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Location covenant.Priced high for the area and condition of hotel.
We were just passing through and would not likely book this locaton again mainly because of the musty damp smell and worn out facility.

Read More
Read Less

Destin Vacay

By

May 10, 2017

I needed a break with work and wedding planning! Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. It was not to far from Destin, about 30 minutes. 10% discount at Ruby Tuesdays also!! Will be returning back soon for another relaxing secluded vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, great location, excellent service, friendly atmosphere.

By

May 10, 2017

club

We visited Niceville for a performance. We needed a quiet and relaxing place, to get good sleep, and some practice time. The Holiday Inn Express had it all. The room was nice, clean, and quiet. The hotel atmosphere was very friendly, with complementary bottled water and cookies, plus evening ice-cream. The location is quite pleasant, on the bay, we had a nice run along the bay. The commute to the NWF campus is very easy. There are a few good restaurants and coffee places close by. We definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient location!

By

May 09, 2017

I had a few questions about the surrounding area and the hotel; the front staff were both very nice and helpful. The noise level was very acceptable, allowing for a good rest.
The room/bathroom were both very clean, which gave no reason to worry. In addition to a comfortable bed, the room had a desk, refrigerator, and a small microwave, which added an extra convenience to our stay.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a overnight accommodations in Niceville.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, rooms were dated

By

May 05, 2017

club

The Staff was great, very welcoming. The rooms were dated, but comfortable. The fridge leaked and the toilet did not have enough water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing

By

May 04, 2017

club

Hotel is run down and needs some tlc. Musty smelling
In the room and sheets felt damp when getting into the bed. Curtains were torn .

Read More
Read Less