Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!!

By

March 26, 2017

I've been staying at Holiday Inns for over 20 years now, and this is one of the best hotels I've seen. It has an odd location off the main road in Niceville, but this helps to keep it relatively quiet, even with the traffic nearby. The staff were super friendly and even gave me a nice upgrade for my IHG status. I had a combination of work and leisure with my 3 kids with me, but the room was great and had plenty of space for all of us! This was one of the only Holiday Inn's I have found with a full kitchen suite too, at least in my room. That was PERFECT!! Thanks to the staff for an excellent stay! I will definitely be coming back to you!!

Read More
Read Less

very clean and hot breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Very courteous staff. Well groomed grounds

Read More
Read Less

Alright but further from destin than we thought!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The front office staff were very nice. The room was nice but the pillows were on the stiff side. Good value for the money but it was further from Destin than we thought.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet hotel. Close to Elgin Air Force base. The staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break 2017

By

March 22, 2017

club

Easy check in. Very clean room. Friendly staff. I booked on line and paid in advance for a great rate. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Fair establishment

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would not stay here again. As a rewards member I look at ratings and this was definitely not a 4 star hotel. The elevator never worked, the breakfast was not very good . I was very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 17, 2017

Very usual Express location. Only problem was no chocolate milk at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Improve your motel

By

March 16, 2017

Bad will never stay at this motel again Nono no no no no no

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We do appreciate you taking your time to fill out this survey however I would love to improve my hotel if you would tell us what it was that you were disappointed in with your stay. We have a great staff, we respond quickly to any situation, we have a wonderful complimentary breakfast. I understand that we can't meet everyone's expectations but if you would have shared more of what your issues were we would have been more than happy to help satisfy you with your stay. Again we thank you for your survey and your time and we wish you the best in your travels. Sincerely, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Anytime I travel I'm staying at holiday inn express!! I love it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and at our hotel. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows

By

March 15, 2017

club

The bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft and made my allergies go crazy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear you we're unhappy with the pillows they are all brand new throughout the hotel we offer both soft and hard in each room I do know that the soft are now down pillows so that might have been an issue with your allergies for that I apologize it's just the standard here with IHG. Anytime you stay at our brand you can always leave a comment and your reservation that you have allergies and we can switch out the pillows for you. As for the beds very similar to Goldilocks and the Three Bears some are too soft some are too hard and some are just right, hate that yours was to hard. I will check your room number to see if yours was one that we changed out recently. Thank you again for feedback. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and great breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room and great breakfast and clean, comfortable room and great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
As always we appreciate all feedback and we really are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel thank you for sharing with others and letting them know what we have to offer here at the Holiday Inn Express in Niceville. Look forward to seeing you next time when you're in the area. Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Niceville Stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

The stay for a short visit or a budget vacation is not bad. Staff is great. Rooms definitely need an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. This is the only way to better serve you and our other guests when coming to our area. We will work harder to receive a 5 star rating on your next visit...Have a great day! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Read More
Read Less