Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

My friends and I stayed here for wedding we were attending and our room was very big and spacious. We had the breakfast in the morning and it was very good. Our room was very clean and the hotel staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Niles, MI was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Niles MI

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel 2-3 times a year since it opened some years back. It is more expensive than hotels in the area but it is clean, still feels new, and the front desk is always fun and helpful. The hotel is nothing super-fancy, but it is the Holiday Inn Express, what did you expect?

Lately the BED LINENS are getting really old and need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Friends wedding

By

June 21, 2017

Recently stayed here for a wedding we were attending and the hotel was really nice and our room was bigger than we thought it was from the pictures we saw online. We had plenty of room cause we were sharing it with some friends. over all we had a really fun weekend

Read More
Read Less

Short, dissatisfied stay

By

June 21, 2017

The condition of the hotel was fine, but the much of staff was not helpful in addressing problems/issues.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk help was the best.

By

June 20, 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk whose name is maria was very helpful, very kind, and very patient. If everyone did their job like she does this world would be a better place. I hope somehow she gets recognized for this. Maybe I'll call that location and tell the manager.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Interior areas were clean and well cared for. Was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

No refrigerator or microwave

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay, the only downside is there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room we were given. We were told that the rooms with these items were all occupied. Which made our visit complicated considering we had a child with us with no way to warm food or keep drinks/ water cool without going out and buying a cooler, all rooms should have these items.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice, clean room, good breakfast.

By

June 14, 2017

club

All in all, it was a positive experience. It served the purpose intended -- staying overnight for a local wedding. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 12, 2017

our over stay was great. However, the rooms needed micro-waves.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

June 12, 2017

Not my first stay here or last - service, staff, cleanliness and a decent breakfast choices (but breakfast staff are EXCELLENT!!) make this a great value with my corporate discount makes this always a great stay! However, at check-in the clerk stated my credit card was declined - yet I used it everywhere else during my visit without issue. And they were down to ONE LUGGAGE CART, on a weekend where the hotel was full of wedding and funeral guests. NOT ACCEPTABLE, and I expect better of this great location. Hoping this note will get '3' more carts in use. A hotel this size should have at minimum - one for each floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel about 20 times now for business. It's always been a good experience. The best feature is that you can walk over to Wings ETC for good food and drinks and not have to worry about driving after you've had a few. Overall satisfied.

Read More
Read Less