Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 241 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fresh and Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

Convenient Location just south of US12; has a four mile nature trail immediately behind property for walking, jogging or biking.

Read More
Read Less

Niles- great Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

I have stayed this at hotel many times in the past 18 months, mostly for work. It is a great place to relax and work and is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and we are happy that you enjoy staying with us and we hope that you will continue to stay with us anytime you are in town. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Brief visit

By

September 18, 2016

club

The hotel was fine, we tried this brand since our usual rewards options were not available in this area. The stay was fine and would stay again if the same need to visit presented itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for giving our hotel a chance and we do hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel Rooms

By

September 14, 2016

club

As stated before my main complaint was the cleanliness of the hotel did not meet my expectations. Luckily we only stayed there for 1 night and less than 24 hours.

Also, when making my reservation I was actually not a IHG Rewards Club member. The front desk person signed me up without me knowing and as soon as I hung up on the phone with him, I got a confirmation stating I was a IHG Reward Club member. I did not agree to signing up for this reward program as I do not frequent the Holiday Inn Hotels. I expect not to be charged to be apart of this Reward Club program and if possible I would like to be removed from this program as I did not sign up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear values guest, I am so sorry that your stay was not a good one and that your room was not clean. I am not sure who signed you up for IGH rewards, but we don't have a male front desk agent on property. I would recommend call IHG and letting them know that you do not want to be a member and they can cancel that for you. I do hope that you will give us a second chance if you are in the area again. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

No ROOM FOR THE BRIDE AND GROOM

By

September 05, 2016

After and 8 month ahead booking this hotel lost the Bride and Grooms rooms!! Dozens of rooms were booked for this wedding, how do they lose the main booking?? Do not have a bride and groom stay here if they would like to have a wedding night without disturbances, because the staff, will give out the room number!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, please let me apologize again for the confusion over the bride and groom not having a reservation. Unfortunately there was never a reservation made for them here with us. I have addressed the issue of making sure that we are never giving out guests room numbers without their approval and I can assure you that my staff clearly understands the importance of not doing this. If there is anything else that we can do for the bride and groom please have them call or email me anytime. Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 30, 2016

club

The check-in and -out was efficient. I was greeted as an IHG member and they had the keycard ready, which is nice because I came in late after a long drive. The room was spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and we are very happy that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again if you are in the area again. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward to you staying with us whenever you are in town. Have a great day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

August 26, 2016

club

I arrived pretty late in the middle of a storm. It was nice that the counter was manned and I was quickly given the room keys. Room was in great shape and wifi was working well. Staff in the breakfast room was helpful and coffee was hot! Very efficient, comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful review of our great staff and hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again if you are in the area. Have a awesome day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

August 22, 2016

club

ALWAYS a pleasure to stay here. Staff is
WONDERFUL

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for the great review and we think you are wonderful also! We are happy that you were happy with your stay and we hope to see you again, Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

August 20, 2016

Nice, comfortable atmosphere. Easy access, great rates. Breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and we are diligently working on improving our breakfast selections. We hope that you will continue to stay with us whenever you are in the area. Have a great day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Great but tired of your same old breakfast options

By

August 19, 2016

I have been a frequent stayer for 40 plus years. The only thing that makes me consider other hotels is if they have a better breakfast than H I.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to let us know where we can improve and we will be looking at our breakfast items and what we can do to change it up some. We hope that you will continue to make Holiday Inn Express's your hotel of choice whenever you travel Have a wonderful day! Thank you, Maureen Gray
Read More
Read Less

Everything Fine

By

August 17, 2016

club

Would stay again. As expected from a Holiday Inn. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, noisy guests, overpriced weekends

By

August 17, 2016

club

The Niles, MI Holiday Inn Express is a clean, comfortable, and nicely equipped hotel, with attentive and friendly staff. My only concerns are (1) the price on weekends was twice that of weeknights (an absurd difference, given that the room and services stayed exactly same) and (2) there was a group staying there for a wedding and those guests were drunk and loud in the halls at all hours. Management responded well when told about it and asked the guests to be quiet, but it was off putting that people would be that rude and obnoxious in a public place.

Read More
Read Less