Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 549 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Prompt service and great bed

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel full but staff pleasant and efficient. The king bed was excellent. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price.

By

February 17, 2017

club

The room was exactly where I requested on the main floor near the lobby. We stayed over-night due to an early flight so we had to "sleep fast". No matter where I stay, I can never seem to sleep good the first three nights, that's just the way I have always been. This stay was better than most because I had a decent sleep. Great price, great service, great room and a king size bed as promised. We will stay here each time we have an early flight from Edmonton. Thanks for the great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over All Excellent Experience

By

February 15, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, great location, pool and water slide, good breakfast, fast paced. Nice meeting room and the spaghetti was excellent. Lots of amenities close by. Close to good shopping, get to see the train from one end of the hotel but not hear it. Rooms are beautiful, beds are comfy. Would recommend to anyone looking to get good value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and blankets amazing. Tub. Huge!! Pool. And hot tub. Great for kids

By

February 15, 2017

club

All in all great hotel. And rooms super. Pool great for kids and family. One day of rooms never got cleansed. And unfortunately i was missed and never got room cleaned and I didn't have toilet paper. Just my luck. the next day. My room got cleaned. And they put a paper under my door saying sorry it never got cleaned. But it did?? So I'm sure it was just a bit of confusion. Super amazing staff. And breakfasts are worth the coin as we all are out to get the best out of our dollar.
All in all. 8/10. For sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Phil, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hot tub as well as the pool. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!. Best Regards, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for airport stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

a great hotel for a stop over wait for airplane flight

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear bj17 Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable stay. If I can be of assistance in the future please feel free to contacting me directly. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel as a stopover before your flight! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Nisku! Kelsey R
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express when I am in Edmonton. I have always enjoy my stay at this facility. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. No problem getting work done on my laptop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Deare Willie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Edmonton International Airport. 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Overall a fine stay but reservation expensive

By

February 12, 2017

club

This hotel was fine but our room was freezing when
We arrived. I noticed the heating unit was unplugged so I plugged it in. It took quite a while for the room to warm up enough to take a winter jackets off. My beef is from when I reserved the room I was immediately put on to somebody else after the reservation process was completed I wish I would've hung up because it was very expensive to get that high pressure sales person off the phone. I immediately tried to cancel however there is no cool down period With these people Very bad. I told them 'no' twice and she did not stop. My bad for saying yes to get off the phone but what an expensive lesson, next time I will simply hang up if anybody ever does that to me again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 08, 2017

Great hotel other than the partying taking place ALL night!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise you experienced. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. I will be discussing these issues with my staff to ensure a superior guest experience. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express = Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Nisku. Please contact the front desk if you have any issues so that we can help fix any problems that arise. I do hope we will welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Our hockey team had a great time!

By

February 08, 2017

Thank you for accommodating our hockey team we all had a great time and enjoyed you facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again next time. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel as your teams "home away from home"! We are all very happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

February 07, 2017

club

Due to the location of the room it was easy to hear noises and loud conversations from the lobby area. Ear plugs were provided for guests with a note regarding the nearby passiytrains although we didn't notice any disruption from trains. It was more the internal sounds that we noticed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday International Express Edmonton International Airport. 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 06, 2017

club

If you are looking for a place to just stay at the airport because you have an early morning flight it is convient. If you are looking for a good nights sleep do not stay here. The trains run roughly every hour and run right past the Hotel blowing their horn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the train located nearby. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
MJPD, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to hear that you were not able to get a good nights sleep. I do hope you will give our hotel another chance, we would be happy to give you a room that is farther away from the train tracks.
Read More
Read Less

YEG Airport Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

great service, always a good selection for breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Ecrisp, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our breakfast and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the rest of the staff! We can't wait to welcome you back! Kelsey R
Read More
Read Less