Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable and great service!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn express. Rooms are good, beds are comfortable and the breakfast is an added bonus when we are able to stay late enough to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Sincerely, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and restaurant staff

By

March 23, 2017

You have great staff in your hotel!!

We had dinner in the dining restaurant (across the parking lot from where we stayed) and the food was excellent and staff wonderful!!

Then we had the complementary breakfast in the morning- the women in the breakfast room were super helpful, overly polite and lovely to be around!! Several of them helped me with the pancake machine, offered to get me milk for my coffee and generally made my morning happy! Give those ladies a reward for their hard work;)

Read More
Read Less

great guest services

By

March 23, 2017

club

Used the guest laundry and enjoyed breakfast.it was a very convenient place to stay while travelling

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Pool was great . Free breakfast was exceptional .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean

By

March 22, 2017

Only issue I had was I left my I phone charger in room 310. When I came back from my vacation we came to pick up our vehicle and enquirerd about my charger. We were told the cleaning staff were not in to ask them but will talk to them the next day and call me back. No phone call or follow up was obviously done. A phone call should be given and a follow up. There must be a lost and found system there as every hotel has one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Great pool, good breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel, free parking near Edmonton international airport.
Pool and waterslide is great for kids. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Will stay again next time I'm in Edmonton.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

We had a awesome stay at the hotel on march 17 me,my amd 3 kids hotel was great perfect for kids, very clean,nice people at the front desk,rooms very great,prices were good ,pool very clean awesome water slide,we definley will
Be going again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty.r. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had to wait longer for shuttle than usual otherwise all service was as I expected / fully satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff. A great value!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff greet you with a smile. My 6th visit now. I will be going back monthly. The location is close to the airport and has a great shuttle service. The size of the hotel is perfect. It is always busy but it doesn't feel that way. There is never any issue with noise other than the train. There isn't a hotel in the area that isn't effected by the train. They provide ear plugs for you to use. I have never have had any complaints at all. I recommend that you sign up for the IHG Rewards card if you haven't already. The points accumulate quickly and there is always opportunity to get extra points. I always leave before breakfast is served but they always have fresh coffee on and to-go bags with muffins, fresh fruit and a breakfast bar. It's great value for the price. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

great breakfast and easy to book. Rooms could use a little more lighting but otherwise excellent and close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great place, good sleep very comfortable.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. Very good overall. That is all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 14, 2017

club

Holiday in express is always a great place to stay we travelled the states A couple of years ago never had a bad experience. People are friendly and reasonably priced

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less