Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 579 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

We had a awesome stay at the hotel on march 17 me,my amd 3 kids hotel was great perfect for kids, very clean,nice people at the front desk,rooms very great,prices were good ,pool very clean awesome water slide,we definley will
Be going again

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had to wait longer for shuttle than usual otherwise all service was as I expected / fully satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff. A great value!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff greet you with a smile. My 6th visit now. I will be going back monthly. The location is close to the airport and has a great shuttle service. The size of the hotel is perfect. It is always busy but it doesn't feel that way. There is never any issue with noise other than the train. There isn't a hotel in the area that isn't effected by the train. They provide ear plugs for you to use. I have never have had any complaints at all. I recommend that you sign up for the IHG Rewards card if you haven't already. The points accumulate quickly and there is always opportunity to get extra points. I always leave before breakfast is served but they always have fresh coffee on and to-go bags with muffins, fresh fruit and a breakfast bar. It's great value for the price. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

great breakfast and easy to book. Rooms could use a little more lighting but otherwise excellent and close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great place, good sleep very comfortable.

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. Very good overall. That is all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 14, 2017

club

Holiday in express is always a great place to stay we travelled the states A couple of years ago never had a bad experience. People are friendly and reasonably priced

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chris R. Gongaware General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Edmonton International Airport 780-955-1000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 12, 2017

Rooms are clean. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is good with variety and a kind breakfast attendant. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Pool is great!

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room was beautiful and so was the view. Id recommend staying here to anyone. We enjoyed the King suite and the up-to-date jaccuzzi tub! Loved it. Very clean and the room smelled so nice when you walk in! Very helpful and nice staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2017

great place to stay, very clean, very helpful, great shuttle service from hotel to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great service, great accomodation

By

March 09, 2017

The service was great, from check-in to departure. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was well supplied and tasty. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room yummy breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

club

Breakfast and coffee was really good.
Room was very clean.
Train was loud, but didn't notice it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

March 07, 2017

My fiancee and I booked into this hotel for one night before a flight. We booked a king bed room and were pleasantly surprised to see that for a very reasonable price we had a full suite with electric fireplace, kitchenette, and jacuzzi tub. We were delighted by the cleanliness of the room and the lovely jacuzzi tub! The bed was the most comfortable we've ever slept in and had an amazing, thick, warm duvet. We were thrilled and actually keep talking about how we want to go back and stay in this hotel again! Hotel staff were immensely helpful and friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less