Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Staying

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice and friendly people at the front desk, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for work

By

June 21, 2017

Stayed here long term for a work project. Very friendly staff, big selection for breakfast, and great friendly service. 100% recommend for a place close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows, comfy bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

Holiday inn never disappoints
Excellent service, excellent room. I make a point of always looking for a holiday inn whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, Great breakfast!

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were always smiling! If we needed anything they were happy to accommodate, it was refreshing! The breakfast was perfect and the staff went above and beyond. I was actually impressed to stay in a hotel that everyone seemed happy to be working in....not one disgruntled employee did I see.

Read More
Read Less

Great service friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2017

Was greeted by very friendly staff. A fresh pot of coffee was made to accommodate the cool rainy afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was big and modern as well as very clean. They had a crib ready for the baby and were very friendly at check in. We did thebpark and fly rate and it was very easy to use the shuttle to get to and from the airport. Our vehicle was safe and we saved a lot of money by not parking at the airport. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great , able to relax after long journey

By

June 19, 2017

club

One of many HEI hotels we stayed in on our rocky mountain tour. All of them had the same high standard This one was especially good due to its location at the airport

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good service and value

Read More
Read Less

Quick service , clean room . Good desk service including free shuttle to a

By

June 17, 2017

club

We were In edmonton to drop off. Our daughter at the airport. It was an early flight so staying at the Holiday inn was the perfect place to sleep.! Staff were pleasant and helpful. Rooms clean comfortable and had good amenities such as coffee maker and fridge . This was an easy and enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

My first choice from now on!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Late check in and was very tired -- can't say enough about how pleasant and comfortable front desk staff were on check in. Indeed throughout the two days staff were fantastic at this hotel - front desk, breakfast room and housekeeping. Bed was very comfortable and had a great sleep. Heard the train once but went right back to sleep. Lots of choices offered for breakfast; except low on gluten free options. Sadly did not get a chance to use the pool or exercise room - but both looked great; clean and inviting. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a good choice during my transit from Edmonton to Ottawa, being close to the airport made it an ideal location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was quite polite, the room was clean, and house keeping kept it clean the whole time I was there.
Breakfast was great, a different variety to choose from everyday.
Not a whole lot to complain about. Over all one of the best hotels, I have had the pleasure to stay whenever I am in the city.

Read More
Read Less