Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Todo Excelente

By

April 21, 2017

club

Muy bien todo.......................................

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travel

By

April 20, 2017

I will stay here again. It's clean and quiet. Perfect for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the area

By

April 19, 2017

The overall stay with nice room was clean great hotel for the area

Read More
Read Less

room nice and comfortable except

By

April 18, 2017

club

The air conditioning wouldn't sufficiently cool the room.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

April 17, 2017

club

A very comfortable HIE at the Nogales border. Nice, generously sized guest rooms with fridge and micro, a good selection of breakfast options. Efficient and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in Nogales

By

April 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property a couple of times before. We have always been very happy and recommend it to friends and family when they are headed to Mexico. There is absolutely nothing I could say negative about our experience. We were on the third floor and most of the time took the stairs for exercise. Some stairwells aren't spotless, it can be a forgotten area. The Holiday Inn Express Nogales is spotless in every way, even the stairwells. The breakfast was very good and the cinnamon rolls are always a special treat.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcoon

By

April 14, 2017

club

Hospedarse en HIE una buena experiencia... atención y servicio excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 07, 2017

Clean, modern hotel!! Very professional staff with assistance given for local restaurants and providing directions to locations in the city. Excellent staff at breakfast area...

Read More
Read Less

Nogales travel

By

April 03, 2017

I wish there was a better place to stay in Nogales. The hotel is old and in need of upgrades. Breakfast is horrible but there is an IHP across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

April 02, 2017

club

The employees are welcoming with open arms. The breakfast is good, and rooms are clean you can always depend on getting a good night sleep when I'm in Nogales Arizona this is the place to stay it's close to downtown and near the border so maybe 5 minutes away is not too far from anything you want to do here

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Nogales

By

April 01, 2017

Great hotel and great service. Excellent staff, very clean and quiet rooms, bath and bodyworks toiletries, a convenience store feet away, restaurants near by, easy access to the border crossings. Out door pool and hot tub. Gets full on mondays-Wednesdays so book early.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

April 01, 2017

I loved the room it was very spacious and clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less