Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice hotel.

By

March 25, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel and room. Made our stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

March 20, 2017

club

Regular stay at Holiday Inn Nogales, Arizona. May come again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great stay. Please contact me regarding my priority points for this stay as well as the stay the following day

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Nogales border crossing

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel room was clean and comfortable.
The mariposa border crossing into Mexico is very close so it is an ideal place to spend the night if you want an early border crossing.

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise

By

March 19, 2017

club

Alles in allem gut. Nur der ganze Plastik Müll beim Frühstück erschreckt einen Europäer schon ganz schön. Jetzt wird erkennbar warum im Meer mehr Plastik als Fische schwimmen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 19, 2017

club

I expect to return on my next trip to this area. Everything went well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything good
I liked the bar across the street.
Several restaurants around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nogales Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Nogales Holiday Inn Express for leisure.

Hotel staff was pleasant and able to accommodate my request for early check-in.

Restaurant adjacent to hotel was good.

Pool area was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

March 13, 2017

For anyone with business south of the border this is the perfect location to stay. Professional staff and convenient location near border crossing make this the perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

March 13, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, very large rooms, easy checks and check out. Breakfast was totally unexpected...several options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

nogales Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

Normal room, slightly better than discount hotel chain, but no by much.

Read More
Read Less