Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Reliably good choice at the border, esp. with pets

By

January 19, 2017

club

Make it a habit to stay here as we travel south to our home in Mexico. They accept pets and the facilities are very clean, quiet and the meal is quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, amplias habitaciones y limpias

By

January 18, 2017

club

Estuvimos muy cómodos, en todos los aspectos gracias! Cuando volvamos esperemos poder hospedarnos en sus instalaciones, pues quedamos totalmente conformes con todo gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 07, 2017

Clean , reasonable price and took care of our needs .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Nogales, AZ

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. That consistency is a big part of the reason that I stay at this chain of hotels frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nasty Holiday Inn Express Nogales

By

January 04, 2017

club

Dirty Room's
Over priced.
Rude Service.
Bad Food!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2017

My stay was great and comfortable. Still need to work on the internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that our internet connection did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Nice place to stay, but bathroom had issues...............

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in.Rest assured the issue in the room will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, great service, great breakfast

By

December 23, 2016

club

This is the only hotel I will stay at when traveling to Nogales. The staff is very attentive, especially the breakfast representatives. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. It is always a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very clean...great staff!

By

December 22, 2016

Great visit. Attentive staff and VERY clean. I was also impressed with the fact that they provided disposable earbuds in the fitness room for watching tv while working out. That exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accomodations

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was excellent; the front desk people and check in process, the cleanliness of the room and comfort of the bed (not to mention the extra pillows, a real plus!!), we enjoyed a great nights rest without any disturbance and the next morning enjoyed a wonderful complimentary breakfast, again with great service and then a very easy checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 20, 2016

great visit see you next time . this survey takes to long

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

la mejor opcion en la ciudad

By

December 19, 2016

club

Buen servicio, instalaciones limpias cómodas es la mejor opción no dudo en regresar

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia del Hotel
Read More
Read Less