Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed and breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay, will surely be back again, clean, friendly staff and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear sexy red, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward serving you again soon, Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

My hotel stay was free based on using my points. For the money I paid out, my stay was excellent. If I had paid actual money I would not have been satisfied. The hotel needs a PIP plan right away to be competitive. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear N/A N/A, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

Was a quiet and cozy hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice and slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mr. Bill, Thank you for taking some time in writing this review. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us. I hope we can serve you again in the near future. Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

Was very quiet and relaxing. Good place to stay and recoup after a long days work and flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mister William, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I frequently stay here and it's always a great reliable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear BT-PSIT, Happy Valentine's Day!!!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always extremely clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Always very clean and comfortable. The beds are always comfortable. Rooms and baths are up to date, clean and very nice.

The only draw back, if any, is the dining room is small and the breakfast offered doesn't have enough variety, although what they have is good. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!!!! The coffee is very good too. Many the dining area just needs to be bigger.

Other than that, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear meli61, Thanks for giving us a good review. I am super happy knowing we are able to take care of you and your loved ones. I do want to apologize for the inconvenience of not providing a larger dining space. I'll share these comments with the staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

January 31, 2017

Had some problems with booking a room they had a check in date a week after the scheduled date but was able to give me a decent room anywaykk

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Fatboy, I'm sorry you had issues with the reservation itself but I'm super glad we were able to help you out. Thanks for taking some time to write a review of our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are all very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tgreen48, Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your taking some time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn... is really an affordable, quite, relaxing hotel to book. It is enjoyable, filled with comfort, and relaxation. Good Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Lynn, Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 23, 2017

The bed is very comfortable. The staff is friendly, responsive and professional. Convenient location for work and vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Lone Wolf27, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am very proud of the staff for their good work. I also want to thank you for staying with us too. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

HIE FUN!!!

By

January 20, 2017

Great experience at this HIE!!! The staff was really great to work with. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear foulkesdds03, Happy New Year! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

January 20, 2017

Was a bit disappointed in this location relative to other HIE locations. Asked for restaurant locations and got no helpful suggestions. Room was noisy and bed was hard. Rough night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Cosmo5494, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and for the front desk not being helpful. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less