Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

highly recommend, will use again, just really a congested area to stay

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Property

By

May 24, 2017

Super clean property on inside and out. Very nice staff. Only issue was that room door did not lock while we were away and we had to report it to staff who manually locked door when we left the hotel for the day. Management stated it was being repaired after checkout.

Otherwise, we would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in area.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible night shift worker. however excellent day shift

By

May 24, 2017

club

Reserved a room as an IHG member. Traveled 5 hrs. Upon arrival late at night, the front desk clerk did not honor the price and stated he was out of rooms, rude over the phone and hung up on me twice before I arrived. After 1 hr of us debating the rate and showing him my rate at which I reserved the room for he finally adjusted the price. Initially he told me to come back in morning for a manager. Upon leaving left a complaint with front desk attendant. She sympathized and had manager contact me. She was an example of excellent customer service. Manager called me sooner than expected and was very helpful. Yosef was the rude attendant working at overnight shift.

Read More
Read Less

No follow through

By

May 24, 2017

At arrival told my IHG Rewards was no longer valid/active, but staff did nothing to resolve... All points gone . Poor customer service to one who frequently stayed at their hotels . No loyalty to me so I have no further loyalty to them.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 20, 2017

club

Average property, convenient location. Good choices in the area for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

May 17, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOM AND BATHROOM WERE CLEAN. THEY PROVIDED WHAT WE NEEDED IN OUR ROOM BEFORE WE EVEN CHECKED IN. IT WAS VERY QUIET AND RESTFUL. THE GENERAL ATMOSPHERE WAS NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was a quick stay and everybody was friendly. I was using points I got so everything was free. I can't complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is the hotel we always choose when coming to Atlanta. The staff is always so friendly and the rooms spotless. The breakfast is great and the internet is fast. Great hotel and always our number one choice!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here due to the area

By

May 15, 2017

club

Convenient to the area of business - I have 3 hotel chains that I try to stay in, this being one of them. This hotel chain is my 3rd choice, but happened to stay here because of the area I was in. The staff was helpful in meeting the price, as I am limited based on my company's budget. The bathroom had issues which some were fixed and some weren't. I would go with my 1st and 2nd choice next trip but would not hesitate to stop in here again, if I ran out of alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 10, 2017

club

Good price, great quality! I love the holiday inn. I also love how they are practically every where I visit

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean Facility

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the quality of staff and the cleanliness of the facility. Our only regret was that the pool was not open due to some chemical process and some of the fitness equipment was broken and not usable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted with great service, quick and easy check in and out. Good variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less