Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average Holiday Inn Express in a not so attractive area

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The visit was short and sweet. We stayed in a lovely room that included a hot tub in it. All but one of the jets in the tub actually worked. Everything seemed clean. The bathroom amenities appeared to be a little cheaper than usual but usable. The hotel is not in a very appealing area. Road work on the main roads made navigation around the hotel a little frustrating as well. This Hotel is excellent for travelers on their own or traveling for business. However, I would not recommend it for vacation or relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICES

By

June 22, 2017

club

I love when i go there because im always greeted properly as a guest. Also their rooms are alwaysnice snd clean and comfortable. Never had a problem in i been a member since 2013.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 21, 2017

The location was close the event I was attending. There were many stores and restaurants near the hotel. I loved the convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our cruise was delayed and the staff allowed my family and I to stay in the room until we were able to leave and board our cruise ship

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was clean, breakfast was good. The floor around the hot tub needs to be cleaned. There's algae growing under the sign for the depth of the hot tub. The staff was welcoming and pleasant. Overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, had a good time, service was great, no complaints really. Check em out.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

June 09, 2017

I have stayed at this property twice. I stayed once, and I decided to give it one more chance. Several of the front desk staff can hardly communicate in english. The hotel did not have quarters available at the front desk for their own laundry. If you had the do not disturb sign out (we always had it off by 10 am) and the housekeeping made their first pass, you would be skipped. They would not check a second time later in the day. if you wanted housekeeping you would have to call the desk. We had some items on the counter that we specifically asked not be moved (we made it know to housekeeping that they did not need to clean in that area), but they would not listen. If you needed more supplies (towels, soap, etc) they would bring them to you, but it was after they expressed an attitude at being disturbed (of course that attitude was not with all, but I am unable to pinpoint any particular agent).
I will not give this hotel another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express nice facility

By

June 09, 2017

Room was clean. Nice facility. We did find a dirty sock that wasn't ours in the floor at the bottom of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 08, 2017

My family came to the area to visit some friends. After having difficulty booking at our previous lodging choices, I discovered that there were available rooms at this location. Pleasantly surprised with the accomodations and friendliness of the staff. Totally enjoyed our stay and would come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good stay. Location was great for ease of getting out into the community.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Free Breakfast

By

May 31, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the Norfolk Airport Location. The Staff was welcoming and friendly. We also appreciated the complimentary breakfast provided at this location. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 27, 2017

I enjoyed a nice stay in Norfolk. Breakfast could be improved with more choices.

Read More
Read Less